Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| December 05 2011
Drake stopped jumping on us from the beginning of our training session. It was great. When I take Drake walking on his new lead he has started walking next to me and no longer pulls on the lead. It is so much more enjoyable going walking now. Permalink
review image
| December 01 2011
Bark Busters helped enormously with our previous dogs which is why we wanted to use them again with our new dog. Permalink
review image
| November 30 2011
We are so glad to use Bark Busters. Thank you. We've seen results in the first session and we're excited to continue using the "dog friendly" techniques for more results. Permalink
review image
| November 30 2011
The training was excellent! I got so much out of my therapist and she was very friendly and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Best thing I have done! Permalink
review image
| November 29 2011
We have found Bark Busters to be excellent. Our dog, Wilma, is so well behaved now. Permalink
review image
| November 29 2011
I'm so happy we made the decision to call Bark Busters. Already we have so much more control over our dogs. We learnt a lot and it was great to hang out with our pets post training a relaxing and very enjoyable experiance. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Sarah is fabulous. We knew that Nelson was a great dog but we needed some guidance with a few nuisance problems. Sarah sorted him and us out and the problems no longer exist. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Straight away Americus responded to the training provided. The techniques are very useful and easy to remember. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbours. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Incredible, amazing how quickly our (or the dogs) behavioural problem was resolved. Needed to see it to believe it works and am ever grateful to Gabriel for no more sleepless nights. Permalink
review image
| November 22 2011
Seen immediate changes in our two dogs for the whole week after initial training. Both are learning and responding much better. I can only see improvements that are very pleasing. Permalink