Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Coogee | May 06 2013
Ken was amazing. He gave us the skills and confidence to begin training our dog, Hunter, properly. The difference after one session in Hunter's behaviour was more than we could have expected. Permalink
review image
Hawthorn East | May 04 2013
Lucy responded straight away to the techniques Graeme taught us. I was amazed how simple it was to stop Lucy rushing to the door. Permalink
review image
Cooloongup | May 04 2013
Training techniques were great. After 4 weeks I was able to take my dog to a dog beach and let him play off the lead with other dogs. Different dog from when I started as he was aggressive, barking, jumping. Now the ideal companion. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2013
Couldn't believe just using one word could do so much. Thank you to Peter from Bark Busters, our dog seems so much happier especially to please us as well. She is such a beautiful dog but much more beautiful now being trained properly. Definitely recommend this company to everyone. Permalink
review image
High Wycombe | April 29 2013
Since their first lesson the dogs have been very obedient and contented. No fighting and more relaxed. I feel we should have undertaken this training sooner. Permalink
review image
Cromer | April 28 2013
I was very happy with Charlie's behaviour and he has continued to improve. I am enjoying him so much more. Permalink
review image
Piara Waters | April 27 2013
Keith has been a fantastic, informative and interesting trainer (for us) and we have seen great results with Charlie so far! Very happy. Permalink
review image
Red Hill | April 25 2013
I was amazed at what a short training session could achieve. Permalink
review image
Wattle Grove | April 22 2013
The whole experience has been very worthwhile and valuable. Shadow is now more calm, responsive and better around strangers. Permalink
review image
Highett | April 21 2013
Gabriel was amazing. He had a very lovely and gentle approach and was great with my kids...and the cat! I could see Bear responding quickly and that was very rewarding. There is no reason for your family pet to be a stress to you. They are meant to prolong your life and should be part of your family. Permalink