Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| October 19 2011
Amazing. Noticed a difference straight away. Be prepared to put in your own effort to maintain the results. Ken is the dog whisperer! Permalink
review image
| October 19 2011
I thought our dog had been bewitched, under a spell! The results were so quick. Our dog was 9 yrs old and had had no formal training. We really did not expect any success but now have a dog that allows visitors and is a pleasure. No-one believes how bad he was! Permalink
review image
| October 19 2011
Very pleasant presentation of training techniques. They are gentle, practical and easy to implement. Permalink
review image
| October 18 2011
It is great to know I don't need to use force on my dogs to get their attention or make them be quiet. Permalink
review image
| October 17 2011
It was a great help and it's a perfect professional service. Permalink
review image
| October 17 2011
Very effective techniques, dog was very receptive. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
I found this training method worked extremely well and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
Great experience and helpful learning. We have already raved about John and Bark Busters to friends, and everyone has noticed a difference in our dog. Training is ongoing, but we are so happy with the changes. Permalink
review image
| October 14 2011
One of my dogs, especially, would bark unnecessarily, be anxious, be aggressive and a nightmare to walk. During this training he changed and is a new dog. Unbelievable. Permalink
review image
| October 13 2011
The training was very easy to understand and we saw immediate results with Billy! We are very pleased. Permalink