Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Queenscliff | May 22 2013
Grace was great. Looking forward to her next visit! Permalink
review image
Erskineville | May 19 2013
Axel was immediately attentive and more relaxed. Techniques gave instant results. Training was very personal and interactive. We have been given the confidence to hand Axel in any situation. Permalink
review image
Doncaster East | May 19 2013
We were exceptionally happy with the results. Easy, portable, transferrable techniques. Permalink
review image
Alice River | May 18 2013
Kia was most informative and knowledgeable in passing on the best and most effective way to instill respect in my dogs. From very naughty to well on the way to being better behaved in a matter of 2 hours in one session is amazing and most welcome. Permalink
review image
Highbury | May 16 2013
I have a Golden Retriever who barked early hours of the morning and at night. Sue was very helpful with training and noticed difference within 2 days. Maddy is 8 years old, I only wish I had Bark Busters out earlier. Very happy with results. Permalink
review image
Nollamara | May 16 2013
Thanks so much Glen. Heidi is a much calmer, more obedient dog with just a little hint of cheekiness and spark which we love. We feel more in control now, and it's great to know that we can call on you anytime. Permalink
review image
Melville | May 15 2013
Leila responded so well to the Bark Busters training. We couldn't believe the transformation and how quickly it occurred. Permalink
review image
Maidavale | May 11 2013
Thank you so much for helping me help my anxious/very spoiled dog. It has helped her to understand what I expect/ask from her and we are both happy. Thanks for your kind and supportive manner! Permalink
review image
| May 09 2013
We had tried with other dog behavourists and had little to no success. Within 1 hour of Peter being with us and with Bear, we noticed a HUGE change, which has lasted. It has given us the confidence in ourselves that we are giving our dog the best care. I also highly value the follow up support - I feel like I am on this journey WITH Bark Busters, rather than being on the journey by myself. It is fantastic to know I always have someone I can call if I have any problems with Bear. I already recommend bark busters to everyone I know. Permalink
review image
Blue Haven | May 07 2013
Very happy with training techniques. Permalink