Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Port Melbourne | June 11 2013
Gabriel was very patient and explained the rationale behind each training technique. He is obviously very passionate about his job. We saw a difference in our dog's behaviour within 24 hours. Permalink
review image
Baldivas | June 11 2013
After spending every spare moment and cent I had into training my dog and very rarely seeing any results, I was very near giving up! Within the moment my Bark Busters therapist, Grant, stepped in there was instant and amazing results. I have a lot of respect and support for Bark Busters and all their techniques taught. They are just amazing! Permalink
review image
Figtree | June 05 2013
Very Very Happy! - so is "Schooner". Mat was great. Permalink
review image
Redcliffe | May 29 2013
Angela was a very good trainer - responsive and interactive. She took time and instilled confidence well. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Glenelg North | May 28 2013
I think Sue is very good. My dog is settling in well. Permalink
review image
Williamstown | May 27 2013
Good afternoon well spent learning how to understand the dog and vice versa. Permalink
review image
Toorak Gardens | May 24 2013
Immediate change to behaviour very encouraging! I was a bit worried that I would turn the pup into a nervous wreck who was scared of me, but Sue explained all this and allayed my fears. I've learned to give praise and cuddles at appropriate times! Permalink
review image
Ballajura | May 24 2013
By the end of the first training session Rocco was a completely different dog. Glen was upbeat and positive and made the training fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend who has since employed Bark Busters to help them. Permalink
review image
The Hill | May 23 2013
To see immediate change and to be bestowed with techniques that allow me to be in total control of my dog is liberating. Wonderful service. Very professional and to have someone I can contact in the future about the behaviour of my dogs leaves me feeling very confident and empowered about my future dog owner relationship. Terrific, couldn't be happier. Permalink
review image
Nelson Bay | May 22 2013
I have a psychiatric disability which is treatment resistant and having a dog like Stormy is a crucial part of my treatment plan. If not for Bark Busters and Martin I would have had to give him up or face eviction. Now I have hope again. Thank you Martin and Bark Busters. Permalink