Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| January 12 2012
Very easy to understand what to do with our dog. Easy techniques to use. Faith has a very interesting way of keeping the attention of the customer. She is bright and bubbly when chatting to customer. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| January 12 2012
No more tugging me on the lead, walked with me at my pace. Able to walk past cats and dogs lunging and barking at fences with Maisey "Ignoring" them! Weeeee! Permalink
review image
| January 08 2012
Kelly has been a joy to have in our home. Family friendly, realistic and practical. Open to questions - gives honest and informed answers. I have been told time and time again that I was not assertive enough. Kelly told me I was assertive but my timing was off, so the individualization and 'tweaking' of techniques was crucial for me. I feel confident again. (Silly that a puppy can take you confidence away, isn't it?). Permalink
review image
| January 06 2012
Very glad I decided to use Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| January 06 2012
I was extremely impressed with the results and understanding I gained after one session. Bark Busters are the only people I will be recommending from now on! Permalink
review image
| January 04 2012
It was a very positive experience. A lot of useful information. The lesson was appropriate for all family members adult to 6yrs. Permalink
review image
| January 03 2012
Monique has had two training sessions with us now and am astounded by the results. Her personality and education of the humans as well as the dog has made owning the dog so much more enjoyable and relaxing. In short, Monique's positive attitude and educations skills were simply fantastic. Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
| January 02 2012
I found this to be a really positive experience. Janette obviously knows dogs well and enjoys her work. I definitely recommend Bark Busters to others wanting better knowledge and control of their dogs. Permalink
review image
| January 01 2012
Highly recommend! I was amazed at how quickly our dog responded to the training. I was so stressed by his barking, but now I can relax. Permalink
review image
| December 29 2011
What can we say? Our dog is not barking, naughty, wouldn't walk on lead dog we knew he's well behaved and happy and a joy to have. Thank you Glen. Permalink