Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Torrensville | July 01 2013
Sue was a fantastic trainer. She immediately identified Indy's strengths and weaknesses and he was responding to the new commands immediately. Love walking him now Permalink
review image
Bunbury | June 28 2013
Bark Busters has made all the difference to our dog. He now comes when called and doesn't bark at the neighbours every time they come or go. Wonderful! Permalink
review image
Coolum Beach | June 28 2013
Faith had a positive, encouraging manner - not at all critical but corrected us in a non-judgmental and supportive manner. It was encouraging to see how well Milly responded. Permalink
review image
Meadow Springs | June 26 2013
Grant was fantastic! The change in Chevi's behaviour has changed dramatically. I feel now that I can now control Chevi and he can now can go through my backdoor without a struggle. Permalink
review image
Aspley | June 20 2013
Very easy to follow and use. We observed noticeable results straight away and Rocky has improved so much over the last couple of weeks. Permalink
review image
Piara Waters | June 18 2013
Thanks Keith. She is a new dog! Permalink
review image
Mt St Thomas | June 17 2013
Mathew was fantastic. He listened to all my concerns, addressed the issues, explained everything clearly and took his time. I felt completely comfortable and trust him entirely. Within days there was a drastic improvement in Bundy. Permalink
review image
East Malvern | June 17 2013
My real issue with my dog Gypsy was the continued barking in the car and there has been a real result. Permalink
review image
Kallangur | June 16 2013
I would like to thank Angela for giving us the skill and confidence to begin training our dog properly with the right training techniques. Who would know one word would be so helpful. Permalink
review image
Banyo | June 14 2013
Have already told a number of friends how good it was. Permalink