Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Lawnton | March 15 2013
I was amazed at how quickly my dog responded. I has been seamless to implement in our household. Permalink
review image
| March 13 2013
My family and I cannot thank Keith enough! Millie has transformed into an amazing dog. It has been three weeks since the first visit and the changes we have all seen are incredible. Thank you for your help Keith. Permalink
review image
Kanahooka | March 11 2013
We could not believe the difference after one lesson with Mathew. Mathew was very patient and clear in his instructions. Permalink
review image
| March 10 2013
Could not believe the immediate and long term results. Have recommended to all my friends with dog behaviour problems, all agree best thing they have done. Always willing to come back and help if training has relapse or circumstances have changed. Permalink
review image
| March 10 2013
The lesson was amazing and the results were instant. My dog is less dominant now and listens to us. It's definitely a big change. Permalink
review image
Abermain | March 10 2013
We are very happy with how it has all gone. We cannot say enough good things. It's like having completely different dogs. We have previously had an animal behaviour 'expert' visit and we saw no results. We are very impressed. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | March 09 2013
The therapist provided a great explanation of dog psychology and instinct to support their methods. All in a way we could easily understand. Very happy. Permalink
review image
Altona Meadows | March 08 2013
Paul was fantastic, I would recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone and everyone. Friends and family can't believe the difference in Abi. She's a lot calmer now and happier, we all are. Permalink
review image
Tinbeerwah | March 06 2013
Our 10 year old dog had suddenly started toileting inside, was fearful of lots of noises including the vacuum cleaner and the iron! She was very disobedient on a leash and wouldn't come up the stairs which was rather problematic. The training has turned our stressful environment into one that is relaxed and our dog is much happier. Her behaviour in all areas has improved immeasurably. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Mullaloo | March 05 2013
I have already raved about the difference in Indi to others. Was amazed at how quick my dog picked up the training. Permalink