Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| November 10 2011
Speaking to the trainers first opened our eyes to a lot of things our dog does and to see why she actually does them. And then putting techniques into action, really saw a lot of the things ring true from what the trainers said. Permalink
review image
| November 09 2011
Ken is very knowledgeable and really helped us understand our two dogs and how they respond to our presence and behaviours. We saw improvements instantly, from nuisance barking to pulling on the lead. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners that need training for their dogs and themselves. Permalink
review image
| November 08 2011
Ken is very efficient and professional from the first conversation I had with him. He is very patient with my dog and with my kids that have lots of questions. Excellent experience. Results showed straight away. Permalink
review image
| November 08 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone, immediate changes, friendly instructor. Permalink
review image
| November 06 2011
Almost an instant result. Things are improving everyday. Permalink
review image
| November 02 2011
We found changes in our dog the very next day, mostly waking at 5am changed to 7am (oh!). Kelly really knew her stuff. She was very knowledgeable and resourceful. Permalink
review image
| November 01 2011
We were really impressed at how thorough and professional the session was. It was great having the therapist in our home and having plenty of time to go over the exercises. Permalink
review image
| November 01 2011
Very relaxing and friendly experience. Lots of knowledge and I gained a better understanding of my dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 01 2011
John was extremely professional, personable, understanding and has helped us find solutions and positive approaches to solutions with training Bella. And such a nice guy!! Permalink
review image
| October 29 2011
Amazing. Noticed a difference straight away. Be prepared to put in your own effort to maintain the results. Ken is the dog whisperer! Permalink