Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Fitzgibbon | August 11 2013
Angela was fantastic. We've seen dramatic changes which we haven't achieved with months of other trainers and techniques. Permalink
review image
Lockleys | August 08 2013
Sue is a very good therapist. It is comforting that I can call upon Sue when I need to get advice. Permalink
review image
| August 07 2013
Thanks Faith for saving our sanity! We had pretty much given up with the constant barking and total lack of control with Rocky until you helped us turn things around. From one visit and a few simple tips to put into practice, he's now a changed dog who is much more settled, listens to us and doesn't bark at anything that moves. What a transformation. A big thanks to Bark Busters from us (and our neighbours)! Permalink
review image
Kidman Park | August 07 2013
We were blown away with the results. Our dog barks incessantly when the phone rings, people come etc. All now under control. It's like we have a different dog - Wow. Permalink
review image
Horsfield Bay | August 04 2013
Big thanks to John for making this exercise full of useful information and tips so we have a better understanding of our 4 legged family members *AAA*. Permalink
review image
Wamberal | August 02 2013
We had almost instant results. John seems to really love dogs and worked with us to get a very good result. It's great! Permalink
review image
Saratoga | July 30 2013
John was an excellent trainer and a very sociable guy. The easy techniques have already made dramatic changes. Already recommended Bark Busters and John to friends. Permalink
review image
Surrey Hills | July 28 2013
Quite remarkable results. Techniques easy to remember and use. Permalink
review image
Albany | July 28 2013
This is my third dog to have Bark Busters training and I highly recommend to all of my friends and family. In fact I highly recommend to strangers too! Permalink
review image
Como | July 22 2013
Our puppy (8 mths old) was adopted from local kennels. If we hadn't of seen Keith within the first week of bringing her home she probably would have been taken back to the kennels. Permalink