Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Sanctuary Cove | October 21 2013
I have already recommended Bark Busters as a fantastic way of teaching both the puppy and myself. There were noticeable results at the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Kingsley | October 21 2013
Yarla is like a completely different dog when walking on the lead - it is unbelievable. Our family members have all commented on the difference in her behaviour. She is patient, relaxed and seems to really enjoy her walks now. THANK YOU GLEN! Permalink
review image
Bexley | October 20 2013
Ken not only trained our dog Bailey, he trained us to be better parents with Bailey as well. Thanks Ken. Now we have a dog that we are proud of. I would recommend Ken to everyone. Permalink
review image
Burleigh Heads | October 20 2013
Everything was great, we couldn't believe how quickly Sizzle improved in one lesson. Megan was very good. Thanks for saving us, Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Spencer Park | October 19 2013
Thank you with all my heart for the kindness and generosity of Sarah's lesson. Thank goodness there is such a wonderful service here in Albany to help dogs and their owners. Permalink
review image
Burnside | October 19 2013
Vast improvement IMMEDIATELY!! Instant results. Very happy with outcome, would highly recommend. Thanks Faith!! Permalink
review image
Turramurra | October 18 2013
Overall an excellent session. Permalink
review image
Kojonup | October 16 2013
I am so glad I made the call. The benefits have been great and I was despairing of being able to fix some of Nelson's problems. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Cooroy | October 16 2013
Instant results for a reasonable amount of time from me. Should have done this before wasting lots of money on other dog obedience classes. Permalink
review image
Aspendale | October 10 2013
Gabriel was great - very professional and he definitely knows his stuff. Very happy with his service. Permalink