Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Punchbowl | November 04 2013
Ken was calm and in control. He was confident and it was easy to follow his instructions. My dog was quite a different animal by the end of the first session. The 2nd session was about road rules and it was a huge lesson for us both. My dog is now (fairly) calm, he is relaxed and (mostly) obedient. I realise it's about spending quality time with my dog and so far it's working. I am glad I made the call. Permalink
review image
Forrestdale | November 04 2013
I had used Bark Busters for a previous dog so I knew it was good but for this dog the results were spectacular and I raved about it to friends and one friend had a neighbour with a difficult dog so she recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bennett Springs | November 03 2013
Onyx used to be quite a handful but with the assistance of Glen we were able to apply techniques that corrected undesirable behaviours. He is now a completely different dog and I think we are all benefiting from this training. Permalink
review image
Ellenbrook | November 03 2013
Words can't describe how happy we were with the first session. The way Glen was able to work with Coco was just unreal. It's been 7 hours since the session and I still can't wipe the smile off my face because Glen is the first trainer to ever have faith in and believe in our dog Coco. Permalink
review image
Busselton | October 29 2013
A great relief to be encouraged that Buddy's behaviours were correctable, gave us more confidence - less stress. Permalink
review image
Dunsborough | October 28 2013
Catharina was very clear and answered all my questions. There was a clear change in almost all areas. Simple yet effective. Permalink
review image
Engadine | October 26 2013
We were at an absolute loss with our German Shepherd puppy. We had a specialist German Shepherd trainer who told us we wouldn't be able to handle her. We had tried what we thought was every dog training trick in the book and nothing was working. After 2 hours with Ken she was a different dog! We still have a long way to go but the progress she has made in just a few weeks is unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Chiefly | October 24 2013
Bark Busters' methods are easy to follow and Ken was great. I have noticed much improvement with my cattle dog. A few issues I'm still working on but I can finally take my dog out with more ease now. Also wonderful to know I can call if I need to. I like the fact Bark Busters are with you for the life of the dog. I would recommend. Permalink
review image
Plympton | October 24 2013
Simple but effective. Permalink
review image
Tannum Sands, Gladstone | October 21 2013
It's only early days however I am excited to give some of the techniques a go and feel hopeful for some good results. Permalink