Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Umina Beach | November 13 2013
I had never worked with a professional trainer before. Would recommend it. Particularly liked the 'wolf pack' explanation. Felt confident that change will occur. Permalink
review image
Mooloolah | November 12 2013
Absolutely amazing. Such noticeable changes in Moet's behaviour and we are now more confident in handling our baby. Very grateful for your assistance and guidance Faith! Again thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Warnbro | November 12 2013
Going for a walk with our dog is now a pleasure, not an arm strength workout. Wish we had got Bark Busters to help us years ago. Permalink
review image
Sutherland | November 11 2013
Ken was amazing. My dogs took to him immediately. He explained the training and it seemed too good to be true. I had tried everything and read so much to try and walk my dog without pulling since I had him at 6 months old; he is now 3. I had never had a result until now. It's a joy to go walking. My other dog had aggression - nobody was able to come near me as she would defend me, and she too is now responding to who is pack leader. I can now hug my hubby without a worry. Amazing techniques that work. Thank you Ken & Bark Busters :) Permalink
review image
Joondalup | November 11 2013
Glen gave us the tools and info so we could feel like confident dog owners. Was great to be given an "insight" into my puppies brain and begin to understand why he was doing the things he was doing. Permalink
review image
Kew | November 10 2013
From the first 5 mins Gus was a calm dog and was watching me for 'what to do'. We all really enjoyed the training - we felt like Graeme was here to support us. Permalink
review image
Ashby | November 10 2013
Thank you so much. Both our dogs are 9 years old. Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks? What a difference. Kara has gone from a possessive, snarling dog to a calm, happy and affectionate one. Glen was very pleasant, he joked and made the whole experience really enjoyable. Permalink
review image
East Geelong | November 08 2013
review image
Gladstone | November 07 2013
I just could not believe how easy the training was for the owner and my biggest surprise, which I am still stunned about, is how quickly the dogs respond. Even better our 12 week old puppy is so much more content. I THINK THIS DOG TRAINING IS JUST AMAZING FOR OWNER AND DOGS. THE SUPPORT IS FANTASTIC AS THEY PUT IT INTO ACTION. The trainer presented the whole learning experience with great expertise. Her respect for owner and animal was outstanding. The training is so loving and gentle. GREAT WORK BARK BUSTERS. I HAVE BEEN TELLING EVERYONE ABOUT HOW GREAT YOUR TEAM IS AND THEY CAN SEE HOW EXCITED I AM ABOUT THE TRAINING EXPERIENCE. Permalink
review image
Woy Woy | November 07 2013
John is an excellent trainer and I would recommend him to everyone. Very glad I found him. I was desperate for help with dog anxiety and now we're on the road to success. Great changes with Boof, couldn't be happier. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink