Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Randwick | December 12 2013
Ken was really great. Understanding, attentive and accommodating. He made it very clear and left us in no doubt that he knew dogs and how to get the best out of them. Permalink
review image
Currambine | December 11 2013
During the last couple of weeks we have been noticing an unbelievable difference towards his everyday behaviour and attitude, especially towards our other dog. Permalink
review image
Surry Hills | December 05 2013
I was astounded that after one short session, all the concerns I had about my one year old puppy were basically resolved. My pup would try and steal food off our plates while we were eating on the couch, would nibble on peoples hands, would run in every which direction when going on a dog walk, and would bark and jump when we were eating a table. A few weeks on, we are still reminding him not to jump up while we eat at the table (it's a work in progress) but everything else is 100% resolved. Thank you Ken from Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Beechboro | December 03 2013
From the day Glen came to our home, there has been an amazing difference in the behaviour of our dog, leading to a vast improvement in our lives that we didn't even know we needed and are now eternally grateful for. We haven't needed ongoing support as yet but it is nice to know Glen is just a phone call away if we fall off the wagon, or something else happens. Definite improvements in our lives, and our lovely dog is even lovelier now he is not the boss, and we are. Thanks very much. Permalink
review image
Buderim | November 20 2013
The change was remarkable - observable within minutes. I've always loved my dog very much but now I'm proud of him too. Permalink
review image
Ashfield | November 20 2013
Results were evident immediately. I have a 12 week old puppy and need to know what I needed to do to have a happy dog. It was certainly money well spent. It has brought me peace of mind knowing that I can go to work and feel that my dog is happy, safe and not disturbing the neighbours. Permalink
review image
Perth | November 20 2013
Brilliant! Leroy is a different dog. Even neighbours, family and friends have commented. We have already recommended Glen/Bark Busters to two others so far (one friend, one random dog owner in the park). Thanks Glen!!! Permalink
review image
Wooloowin | November 18 2013
We found Lynden to be very personable and knowledgeable. We are already seeing results after day 1 of training. We felt Lynden tailored the training to suit the breed and temperament of our dog. Permalink
review image
Buderim | November 18 2013
I'm enjoying living with a far less neurotic dog. He has never once barked as I'm leaving home since the training. He is easy to stop barking if something gets him going. He walks beautifully on the lead - even when my 4 year old granddaughter was leading him! Most impressively, I didn't have a peep out of him at full moon when both bats and possums were going crazy next door. Bliss. We're both a lot happier. I'm a walking advert for you and I'm spreading the word everywhere! Permalink
review image
Brighton | November 18 2013
Gabriel is an excellent therapist who has worked with us to create a calm environment for both us and our dogs - eternal gratitude Gabriel! Permalink