Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
MacDonald Park | January 08 2014
I was surprised at how easily the dogs took to the training. Big difference in dogs manner. Permalink
review image
Dalyellup | January 06 2014
We are really pleased with the dog friendly methods. The dogs were really responsive. Catharina was happy to spend the time to make sure we understood everything. Permalink
review image
Kincumber | January 06 2014
John has been friendly and helpful with his relationship with me and the dog. Permalink
review image
Banksia Grove | January 05 2014
Overall we were very happy with the techniques Glen showed us and has changed our dogs' behaviours so much. Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Kingsley | January 04 2014
Thank you so much Glen for showing me how to train my dog and myself to ensure we are both happy. The results were instantaneous and very impressive! I am a very happy dog owner! Permalink
review image
Ellenbrook | January 03 2014
Our dog was yappy and dominant with strangers and now the yapping has stopped and he looks to us for guidance. It was enjoyable, simple and easy. Permalink
review image
Hilton | December 30 2013
I am very impressed with the Bark Busters training method. It is simple but very effective. The dogs are happier as well as the owners!! Permalink
review image
York | December 24 2013
I was extremely impressed with the results and how quickly they were achieved. Thank you so much, my three dogs are getting along greatly. I can confidently say "I am in control" thanks to Glen's assistance. Permalink
review image
Albion | December 23 2013
Well worth the investment, I still have a mad dog but a happy and quite mad dog. Good stuff. Permalink
review image
Success | December 19 2013
Well worth it. I can now relax without Indy barking and walk him without having my arm pulled off. Permalink