Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Kincumber | September 22 2012
The therapist gave a good and clear explanation of the training techniques. We enjoyed the training and got along with the therapist very well. Importantly, he was able to give us some good advice and help us with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Dulwich Hill | September 20 2012
The training has been fantastic. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Ulladulla | September 19 2012
A miracle - different dog! Rico was being very difficult and very noisy. Now, it is a pleasure to have him with us. Permalink
review image
| September 16 2012
Great trainer. Glen was fantastic, very patient with all of us. Permalink
review image
Athelstone | September 14 2012
Sue was very nice and friendly and spoke well. Molly changed very quickly. It was amazing. Permalink
review image
| September 10 2012
Keith was fantastic. I'm so happy with the results – worth every penny! Thanks a million Keith – you've changed our lives. Permalink
review image
Kinross | September 09 2012
I was very impressed with Glen's knowledge, skill and professionalism. There is nothing to fault with the whole experience-it was awesome! Permalink
review image
Aspley | September 07 2012
Angela did a great job, very pleased. My dog now listens and respects me and we are growing together very well, all thanks to Angela's training. Permalink
review image
WOODBINE | September 05 2012
Near instant improvement with our 15mth old Japanese Spitz suffering a bit since losing his best friend. Comes when called, behaving a lot better, still has his odd moments but, nowhere near as bad as he was. Permalink
review image
Penrith | September 03 2012
Overall I was very impressed with the speed in which Roxy responded to the training. Everyone has benefited from the training she is receiving. thanks Permalink