Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Cambewarra | September 27 2012
Matt is a very friendly and good trainer. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Mount Annan | September 25 2012
I was happy not to use food treats/rewards as this is not practical when outside and a bad behavior happens and you have no food.....the Bahhh is so effective and can be used at any time without prior planning. Permalink
review image
Yellow Rock | September 25 2012
Peter was very approachable and knowledgeable. He has been extremely supportive with his follow up. Permalink
review image
Kincumber | September 22 2012
The therapist gave a good and clear explanation of the training techniques. We enjoyed the training and got along with the therapist very well. Importantly, he was able to give us some good advice and help us with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Dulwich Hill | September 20 2012
The training has been fantastic. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Ulladulla | September 19 2012
A miracle - different dog! Rico was being very difficult and very noisy. Now, it is a pleasure to have him with us. Permalink
review image
| September 16 2012
Great trainer. Glen was fantastic, very patient with all of us. Permalink
review image
Athelstone | September 14 2012
Sue was very nice and friendly and spoke well. Molly changed very quickly. It was amazing. Permalink
review image
| September 10 2012
Keith was fantastic. I'm so happy with the results – worth every penny! Thanks a million Keith – you've changed our lives. Permalink
review image
Kinross | September 09 2012
I was very impressed with Glen's knowledge, skill and professionalism. There is nothing to fault with the whole experience-it was awesome! Permalink