Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Leschenault | August 18 2013
Our trainer was excellent. We are so impressed with the results we saw at the first appointment, and it is so easy to implement, the training we were taught! Permalink
review image
Golden Bay | August 15 2013
Thank you for helping us enjoy our beautiful four legged family member. He's just a bit stinkyer than our youngest. Permalink
review image
Narre Warren Sth | August 13 2013
Bark Busters methods are very friendly and Paul was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience. Permalink
review image
Tewantin | August 13 2013
Surprised how simple it was. Please to have the tools for ongoing training. Permalink
review image
Bateau Bay | August 13 2013
Tipsy is still a work in progress, but I cannot believe the noticeable change in her behaviour in such a short period of time. Especially at 6.30am. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Permalink
review image
Voyager Point | August 12 2013
Sharon was very informative and easy to understand. Even after one day Honey has improved greatly, we were able to get some sleep! Permalink
review image
Callala Bay | August 11 2013
My trainer had a wonderful gift. It was like he knew what my dog was thinking and feeling and was able to respond appropriately. He tuned right into her. Permalink
review image
Fitzgibbon | August 11 2013
Angela was fantastic. We've seen dramatic changes which we haven't achieved with months of other trainers and techniques. Permalink
review image
Lockleys | August 08 2013
Sue is a very good therapist. It is comforting that I can call upon Sue when I need to get advice. Permalink
review image
| August 07 2013
Thanks Faith for saving our sanity! We had pretty much given up with the constant barking and total lack of control with Rocky until you helped us turn things around. From one visit and a few simple tips to put into practice, he's now a changed dog who is much more settled, listens to us and doesn't bark at anything that moves. What a transformation. A big thanks to Bark Busters from us (and our neighbours)! Permalink