Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| June 18 2012
We enjoyed the friendly but professional approach of our therapist and are aware that if we put in time and effort, Sasha's barking problems will be cured. We also feel very supported by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| June 11 2012
My wife and I thank Peter for all his help. The results speak for themselves. Permalink
review image
Pannawonica | June 07 2012
So simple even my dog understood. Very pleased with results. Permalink
review image
| June 04 2012
Amazing! The dogs were really responsive and CALM! I am telling everyone. The training has made the world of difference. Permalink
review image
| May 30 2012
Glen had so much knowledge and made the experience fun. I was able to relax and still apply the techniques and training. Very happy with the techniques. They are simple and very effective. I am excited about what I will now be able to do with my furry family members! Permalink
review image
| May 22 2012
Very helpful as I have an American Staff that is very strong and big. Permalink
review image
| May 21 2012
Ken was great. We all were made to feel relaxed and Ken got us all to try these techniques. He was very patient and understanding. Our dog Jesse responded well and we noticed she improved in all areas straight away. Amazing! Permalink
review image
| May 17 2012
Fabulous. I wanted to let you know that the trainer in our area, Albany, Great Southern, WA, has performed miracles with our family. Not just with our wayward dog but also with me and my other dogs. My problem dog is quite large and I had lost confidence in myself to take him walking or to be able to manage him around people and other animals. Sarah Tohl has helped us make some significant changes in our life and I cannot thank her enough for bringing peace to us all. Keep up the incredible work...I am so happy with her attention to detail and sensible and caring attitude. Permalink
review image
| May 16 2012
Brian was an excellent trainer; very personable. He is obviously very good at his job – I feel we were lucky to have him to help train Toffee. Permalink
review image
| May 16 2012
Very comprehensive info and made relevant to issues with both dogs. Has given me good tips and self-confidence Permalink