Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Pacific Pines | March 11 2014
Kelly has improved "our" confidence, she explained how the "pack" works. We now have a dog who listens and acts to our requests - no longer barking at our visitors when the door bell rings. Should have contacted Bark Busters years ago! Thank you, Kelly. Permalink
review image
Lyons | March 11 2014
I love the fact that I can train my dog at my own home without the distraction of other dogs. What a brilliant idea Bark Busters is. Permalink
review image
Tamaree | March 11 2014
There were no complicated rules. One word firmly said with a clap and as soon as he stops, PRAISE. I would certainly recommend Faith for training. Permalink
review image
Dora Creek | March 10 2014
We were very surprised at how quick Dion picked up things! Permalink
review image
Luke & Jodi M Caloundra | March 09 2014
A huge thank you to Faith for teaching us valuable techniques to help deal with certain behaviours of our dogs. Her knowledge on dogs and her friendliness helped us to feel at ease straight away. We have already noticed a remarkable improvement in their behaviour!! Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
East Melbourne | March 08 2014
Great service and we saw a change in our dog by the end of the first session. Very friendly and knowledgeable trainer. Permalink
review image
Ormeau | March 02 2014
Kelly was great, friendly and supportive. This is my first time owning a puppy and can find some of this training stressful, but Kelly helped ease my concerns. We are very happy and looking forward to showing our progress in the next visit. Permalink
review image
Menai | February 26 2014
Ken was amazing! He was very patient and explained everything well. We saw results straight away. Would highly recommend. Permalink
review image
Broadview | February 23 2014
It is surprising simple, but works. Permalink
review image
Stafford | February 21 2014
Lynden was very good at communicating the training techniques and was happy to go over anything we didn't understand. This was the first time we were able to get Hendrix's attention. Our training session was very interesting. We learnt a lot and so did Hendrix. Permalink