Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Albany | November 03 2012
Sarah is an excellent trainer - she is very helpful, supportive and approachable. Permalink
review image
Bayonet Head | October 31 2012
Sarah's presentation, professionalism and competence made the whole exercise enjoyable. She is an excellent advertisement for our corporation. Permalink
review image
Harrisdale | October 27 2012
This was the best dog and people training we have done. Thank you for helping us understand dogs better. Permalink
review image
Wellard | October 25 2012
Grant's training techniques were easy to follow and we have a much happier dog. Permalink
review image
Navangba | October 25 2012
Good response from pet trainer, on the ball from the word go. Dog's behaviour improved from day 1. Permalink
review image
Wellard | October 25 2012
Grant's training techniques were easy to follow and we have a much happier dog. Permalink
review image
Picton | October 25 2012
The guidance we received from Peter in regards to our case of Sibling rivalry was invaluable. Since our initial meeting four days ago, we have already noticed a significant improvement, and our household has been much calmer. We have also gained much more patience and understanding in training our 1.5y/o doberman X. Our two large dogs are now able to once again sleep beside each other thanks to Peter Permalink
review image
North Nowra | October 23 2012
Mathew was a great trainer and made our experiences great. Would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Such a great training technique! Permalink
review image
| October 23 2012
Ken was very friendly and explained the training techniques thoroughly. The techniques were simply easy to apply and immediately effective. Looking forward to our next session and taking what we've learnt to an outside environment. Permalink
review image
Cromer | October 22 2012
I like the guarantee, that's great. Permalink