Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Berowa | September 15 2013
Amazing how immediately effective the techniques were. Wish Ken could live with us. Have been raving to everyone who has a dog. Permalink
review image
Mount Coolum | September 15 2013
The training was very simple and easy to follow. I am shocked at how quick it was to start to fix the issues I had with my dogs. I'm really glad I contacted Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Dianella | September 10 2013
Pepi was listening to me and not too interested in our other dog which was a problem. Very happy. Permalink
review image
Berkeley Vale | September 09 2013
I was pleased, Bella responded well to the training. I would recommend John to friends. Permalink
review image
Davistown | September 09 2013
Simple and very effective. Made it easy to understand the training and psychology behind it. In the course of a week Monty changed from the dog who would rip John's lungs out to falling asleep at his feet. Very impressed. Permalink
review image
Madora Bay | September 09 2013
Grant was friendly and provided a relaxed atmosphere. I saw almost immediate results. Permalink
review image
Australind | September 08 2013
We were at the point of thinking of re-homing our dog as she was so boisterous with the kids. I now feel confident that she will really improve. Permalink
review image
Malua Bay | September 06 2013
Mat has been great in teaching all members of our family with the right techniques. He is very patient and does a lot of demonstrating. You can tell he has a real love for dogs. Permalink
review image
Glenhuntly | September 06 2013
Gabriel is an excellent trainer with a gentle but firm manner with our dog Max. Very happy with the training he gave. Permalink
review image
Doonan | September 05 2013
Very simple - easy to understand and implement. Delighted with results. Have already recommended Faith to friends. Permalink