Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Parkinson | November 24 2012
Simply amazing! What Kelly had us and Bella doing in such a short time was very rewarding and we didn't have to bribe her with treats. Permalink
review image
Crafers West | November 22 2012
My dog was an uncontrollable 'nutter', I actually resented her deep down - by the end she was obedient and pleasant and well behaved!! Everything Sue showed me worked straight away - it was a miracle! Permalink
review image
Lower King | November 22 2012
Had me in tears as I now could keep my dog. To me it's been miraculous. Permalink
review image
Canning Vale | November 20 2012
I can't believe he is my dog - too well behaved! Permalink
review image
Killarney Vale | November 19 2012
Once we had the behaviour between our 2 dogs explained and how to deal with them, we had great results with Khan. We found John to be a great help. Permalink
review image
Koolewong | November 18 2012
We really enjoyed John's visits. He was very particular in demonstrating techniques for our use. We have noticed quite a difference in Tessie in this short time. Permalink
review image
Magill | November 18 2012
Sue is a very good communicator. I was surprised how effective the techniques are. The training collar is excellent. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
Very good results, family can't believe the difference in our dog. Will have no hesitations in recommending Bark Busters to people I know and anyone who loves dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends and neighbours as we saw a great difference at the end of training. Thank you Grant :) Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends and neighbours as we saw a great difference at the end of training. Thank you Grant :) Permalink