Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
Turramurra | April 26 2014
Grace was very helpful and very thorough. Follow up good. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Henley Beach South | April 24 2014
Sue was exceptionally easy to talk to and listened to everything I said. She offered positive comments on what I had already been doing well and gave advice on how to change the things I was concerned about. Permalink
review image
Upper Sturt | April 23 2014
We were very pleased with all the training techniques shown by Sue. Daisy responded immediately to all very simple, humane training and it has had an ongoing everlasting effect. Permalink
review image
Hampton | April 22 2014
Having Gabriel help us with our dog has made having her much more enjoyable. We found his techniques much better than Puppy School. If only it was so easy to train our children!! Permalink
review image
Vermont | April 21 2014
Graeme was excellent! Very professional. We had a barking dog I rated as 10/10 and after 3 hours she was down to about 3/10. It was amazing. Permalink
review image
Bellbourie | April 13 2014
Lynden was very thorough in explaining the techniques and ensured we had full understanding. Permalink
review image
Forrestfield | April 12 2014
It's great to not only know what to do, but also learn about how my dog thinks so I can understand why I do it. You have been great! Thanks Glen! Permalink
review image
Mountain Creek | April 08 2014
Faith was very knowledgeable and informative during the whole session. Panda responded very well. Thank you Faith. Permalink
review image
Fulham | April 05 2014
Sue is fantastic, she is such an approachable and kind person. Montee and I loved her! Permalink
review image
Figtree | April 04 2014
They trained me to train my dog so we could all be happier together. Permalink