Sue Good dog training reviews

Sue Good

Expert Dog Trainer, Sue Good

See below for all reviews for Sue Good, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Fiona T Modbury Heights, South Australia | September 13 2017
We haven't tried or heard of the training techniques used and found them helpful, relevant and clearly explained. Sue modified them to Archer's level eg. challenged him where necessary. Archer was able to modify behaviour with first few attempts (door, eye contact). Getting there with walking. Training went very quick and Sue was friendly and informative. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sue G St Agnes, South Australia | August 27 2017
Great advice and training tools. I was amazed how quickly Ruby picked up on the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Matthew B Windsor Gardens, South Australia | July 04 2017
Sue was fantastic with Stanley and most of his bad behaviours were drastically improved within 24 hours. We love training him and he has become more affectionate now that he respects us as leaders, rather than dominating us. This was our third time using Bark Busters and they delivered in every way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Miranda R Kidman Park, South Australia | June 21 2017
Jeremy was very quick to respond to the training techniques, which truly came to my surprise. I was delighted to see how Sue engaged with him and her ability to teach those skills to me. After the first session, Jeremy already was displaying a different personality. I would not look back on the decision to enrol in this 'at home dog training program'. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Emma B Stirling, South Australia | June 19 2017
We were very happy with Sue's suggestions and her approach with our 6 month old puppy. We have noticed a dramatic difference in our puppy's behaviour since Sue's visit. Our puppy was jumping up a lot on everyone, and despite us trying to ignore it, she persisted in jumping up which caused a lot of problems with our young children and with visitors coming over. After the first session with Sue, the jumping up has reduced significantly to almost nothing and has stayed reduced. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Yaselyn M Paradise, South Australia | May 15 2017
Sue explained the training methods in a way which was easy to follow and understand. I saw great results on the first session and were very pleased with the non physical techniques shown to us to use. It was very interesting and most enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Cathy S Marion, South Australia | May 15 2017
It was much easier than anticipated, faster too !! In 2 hours we had a different dog ! ALL HUMANS WERE A LOT MORE RELAXED.The training techniques used were very effective and easy to master. If you don't agree then a big BAH to you. We have already recommended Bark Busters to anyone who will listen. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kate H Nairne, South Australia | March 31 2017
When I called Bark Busters I was at a loss with what to do with our Bull Terrier puppy Charlie, she was super anxious when left alone, she would spin constantly & was so obsessed with water she would empty any bowl left for her. When Sue arrived for the first visit I didn't know what to expect & how long it would take for improvement, within an hour we had some success & with several visits & lots of work we had major improvement. Sue's help has made Charlie a different dog & my life far less stressful, to know that I could call or text anytime I needed was really comforting. I would highly recommend this service to anyone having issues, Sue was caring to both my dog & myself, she genuinely cares about the people & dogs she works with & this shows in the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Margaret & Lindsay C
Margaret & Lindsay C St Morris, South Australia | March 12 2017
The training Sue provided was both professional and enjoyable. The exercises she set us were unexpectedly simple and the results even after such a short time have been better than we had hoped Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Luke M Ascot Park, South Australia | March 02 2017
Sue was lovely and explained everything very well - would highly recommend her services to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more