Sue Good dog training reviews

Sue Good

Expert Dog Trainer, Sue Good

See below for all reviews for Sue Good, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Tara R Oakbank, South Australia | February 20 2018
Very good training tools/methods and information. Looking forward to a couple of weeks and seeing how that goes with jetta and another dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carole M BLACK FOREST, South Australia | January 17 2018
Sue has a delightful personality, with an innate ability to communicate training remedies. Her manner is gentle and supportive, and non-threatening to the dog. She's easy to talk to, and my 6 month old pup responded virtually immediately to the Bark Buster methods we were given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alexis A Ascot Park, South Australia | November 12 2017
Sue was great at communicating, not just the "hows" but the "why's" as well, which was important to me. The training was simple, straightforward and easy implement and most importantly - effective. In little over an hour it was such a relief to finally have Obi walking without pulling !! The sessions results exceeded my expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Riang L Glengowrie, South Australia | November 10 2017
Sue was fantastic , we were optimistic but were thoroughly impressed and the amount of time Sue spent with us and kept practising. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Megan H Tanunda, South Australia | November 05 2017
The training was very easy to follow and understand. Sue not only explained what we had to do but why we are doing it. Peaches responded immediately. We love we don't have to carry dog treats everywhere we go. Sue taught us about the natural behaviours of dogs which helped us understand why Peaches was doing the things she was. Sue was fabulous. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
P K Netley, South Australia | October 17 2017
Sue's training advice was life-changing for our family. We have a small terrier that barked incessantly at people and dogs passing our house or at visitors. It had become an increasing problem over several years but we became completely exhausted by it when we recently had a baby and the barking interrupted sleep. We couldn't imagine any training would work because our dog appeared so defiant and we thought we had tried almost everything already. Within a few moments of Sue's training our dog had changed his behaviour profoundly. I was so pleased by her gentle approach, she clearly understands and loves dogs. We sometimes like to feed him at the table and he sleeps in our bed - he can still do these things, and his individual, quirky character hasn't changed. Only the barking has stopped and I sense he is a much happier dog for it. He no longer feels the need to constantly warn us if someone approaches. We are so thrilled with the result. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Jeff E Somerton Park, South Australia | October 09 2017
Ten out of ten for Bark Busters training techniques and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catherine C Black Forest, South Australia | September 13 2017
We learnt about 'why' our dog behaves like she does. She is responding to the training already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Fiona T Modbury Heights, South Australia | September 13 2017
We haven't tried or heard of the training techniques used and found them helpful, relevant and clearly explained. Sue modified them to Archer's level eg. challenged him where necessary. Archer was able to modify behaviour with first few attempts (door, eye contact). Getting there with walking. Training went very quick and Sue was friendly and informative. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sue G St Agnes, South Australia | August 27 2017
Great advice and training tools. I was amazed how quickly Ruby picked up on the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more