Sue Good dog training reviews

Sue Good

Expert Dog Trainer, Sue Good

See below for all reviews for Sue Good, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Raymonde C Mitcham, South Australia | March 24 2019
Bella is beginning to behave much better and as her trainers we are much more attentive to poor behaviour. She is now more relaxed. However as this has only been a week and I have had two guests this week it is early days. Bella is persistent in her passive dominate behaviour but with all the aids and instructions she is getting much better at not jumping up at visitors. Her walking on the lead is now excellent and she now walks beside me on a loose lead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jenny F Mawson Lakes, South Australia | March 15 2019
Excellent training. Lula was a different puppy after a few hours. Sue showed care and respect for Lula in the way she interacted with her and explained everything clearly and gave me lots of time to practice new ways of doing things with Lula. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Tess S Crafers, South Australia | February 03 2019
Sue was wonderful. We found the information that she gave us and the techniques extremely useful. We have already seen behaviour changes in the dogs. We really appreciated that she spent 3 hours with us on the first session and are already looking forward to the next. We know we still have a lot more work to do but feel far more equipped and positive and moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jo R Brooklyn Park Adelaide, South Australia | January 20 2019
Sue was brilliant had Shiloh walking on a lead within an hour! She took each family member and trained them in how to handle our dog. She explained everything really well showing us physical examples first and then we copied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Andrew K Sth Plympton, South Australia | December 09 2018
Very good all 3 of us relaxed and learnt or relearnt dog control Clear instructions and practical training without stress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Courtney G Adelaide, South Australia | December 08 2018
Sue was very friendly and very helpful, looking forward to working more with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
johannah F
johannah F Murray Bridge, South Australia | November 22 2018
Sue was very friendly and welcoming. Felt no judgement and gave us practical advice and training, a bit more each session to help us get our sibling rivalry under control. The dogs now respect me, listen to me and are pleasant to walk as well as be best friends again. I felt supported through my training and knew help was available if needed. I still can't believe how quickly and well Bark Busters methods work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Georgy J
Georgy J Adelaide, South Australia | November 19 2018
It was excellent and far exceeded my expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Toni C Adelaide, South Australia | September 24 2018
I was very surprised how max took to the training. Very happy with the outcome and our trainer Sue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Sasha S Adelaide, South Australia | September 08 2018
WOW - fantastic, so impressed with how quickly our dog responded to Sue and then to us. Would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more