Sue Good dog training reviews

Sue Good

Expert Dog Trainer, Sue Good

See below for all reviews for Sue Good, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Magill | November 09 2012
Sue made it very enjoyable. So thrilled to have a sense of control. This technique is far more superior to anything I imagined. Permalink
review image
Athelstone | September 14 2012
Sue was very nice and friendly and spoke well. Molly changed very quickly. It was amazing. Permalink
review image
| March 03 2012
Sue was very professional and explained the training process well. We have noticed a huge improvement in the behaviour of our dog! Permalink
review image
| February 16 2012
I loved the session because I could see an improvement in Jordie's behaviour almost immediately. Permalink
review image
| January 18 2012
I have learnt how to support my dog to be part of the family in a positive way. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2011
My chocolate Labrador is a new dog! I was just about to give up on my dog. She was impossible to handle. Within an hour Sue had her submissive and listening to my command. She's an inside dog now and it's a pleasure to have her around friends and family. Thank you. Permalink
review image
| June 07 2011
Absolutely fantastic!! J Huge changes and improvement immediately. I am extremely happy with this service. I have recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
| May 14 2011
Boof was a problem dog. Everyone apart from me wanted him to go. Now he is so much better behaved in such a short time. Thanks so much Sue. We are all much happier. Permalink
review image
| February 08 2011
Sue was very friendly and helpful. Her training advise has helped us immensely. Permalink
review image
| January 23 2011
So simple yet so effective. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more