Sue Good dog training reviews

Sue Good

Expert Dog Trainer, Sue Good

See below for all reviews for Sue Good, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Urrbrae | August 21 2013
My friends are amazed by the change in Brian. The results where immediate and ongoing. Permalink
review image
Seacombe | August 19 2013
Very happy with the results, very easy to follow and implement. Blown away at how easy it all is. It's given me confidence to train my Staffy the way I want him to behave. Very satisfied. Permalink
review image
Lockleys | August 08 2013
Sue is a very good therapist. It is comforting that I can call upon Sue when I need to get advice. Permalink
review image
Kidman Park | August 07 2013
We were blown away with the results. Our dog barks incessantly when the phone rings, people come etc. All now under control. It's like we have a different dog - Wow. Permalink
review image
Torrensville | July 01 2013
Sue was a fantastic trainer. She immediately identified Indy's strengths and weaknesses and he was responding to the new commands immediately. Love walking him now Permalink
review image
Glenelg North | May 28 2013
I think Sue is very good. My dog is settling in well. Permalink
review image
Toorak Gardens | May 24 2013
Immediate change to behaviour very encouraging! I was a bit worried that I would turn the pup into a nervous wreck who was scared of me, but Sue explained all this and allayed my fears. I've learned to give praise and cuddles at appropriate times! Permalink
review image
Highbury | May 16 2013
I have a Golden Retriever who barked early hours of the morning and at night. Sue was very helpful with training and noticed difference within 2 days. Maddy is 8 years old, I only wish I had Bark Busters out earlier. Very happy with results. Permalink
review image
Crafers West | November 22 2012
My dog was an uncontrollable 'nutter', I actually resented her deep down - by the end she was obedient and pleasant and well behaved!! Everything Sue showed me worked straight away - it was a miracle! Permalink
review image
Magill | November 18 2012
Sue is a very good communicator. I was surprised how effective the techniques are. The training collar is excellent. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more