Stefanie Budiman dog training reviews

Stefanie Budiman

Expert Dog Trainer, Stefanie Budiman

See below for all reviews for Stefanie Budiman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Nicole K Greenvale, Victoria | July 06 2019
Stef is absolutely fantastic! After just two sessions we can already notice a significant difference in both dogs. From separation anxiety too lead pulling and barking I can't believe the difference in only 3 weeks! Thankyou for all your help this far we would be lost with out 🤗 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Nicole! Brax (American Staffy) and Chooka (Doberman) are two very different dogs with such differing personalities and different sets of issues. Well done in the progress we made with both dogs so far, and I look forward to working more with you all!
review image
Brittany H Greenvale, Victoria | June 29 2019
Stef has helped us so much with our 4 year old Dachshund. Dax had issues with barking when people knocked on the door and when we left for work during the day. He also pulled on his lead and was pretty stubborn in listening to our instructions. Dax now walks loosely on his lead and has completely stopped barking when people come to our door. He has also greatly reduced his barking during the day when where not home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thank you Brittany! Dax is such a sweetie and cute as a button! Dax showed so much progress from the first lesson and was even more impressive in his revisit session, which is a testament to your commitment in his training. Well done ya'll and enjoy your walks!
review image
Stephanie L Essendon, Victoria | June 28 2019
Stefanie has successfully helped me train my two fur babies Max and Maya (both 4 years old). I was having huge trouble with separation anxiety due to a recent house move aswell as constant barking at neighbours, cars, post man, jumping up at people, pulling on lead when I walk them and barking at other dogs! The list seemed so overwhelming to start with but stef has successfully helped me out train these naughty behaviours and I now have 2 very well behaved dogs! Highly recommend stef to anyone needing to train their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Stephanie! Both Max (toy poodle) and Maya (Jack Russell x cocker spaniel) are two dogs with completely different personalities. Well done in balancing their personalities with their training and achieving great results - both indoors and outdoors! They were exceptionally well behaved in the group class as well! Awesome job! Keep it up!
review image
Narelle B Briar Hill, Victoria | June 27 2019
Stefanie is fantastic to work with. We felt heard. Stefanie helped us to understand what was happening from Charli's perspective, and subsequently what training we needed to put in place. Charli has responded very well to the techniques taught. The training techniques are straight forward to use and so easy to generalise. We saw improvement in Charli's behaviour immediately. Wish we had heard of Bark Busters earlier! We highly recommend Stefanie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Narelle! Charli the spoodle is very young and while she's eager to please, she also can still be quite impulsive and cheeky. Well done in getting her to respond well and achieving results immediately! I look forward to pushing for further progress, especially when it comes to her reactivity towards other dogs. Well done!
Sam S
Sam S Melbourne, Victoria | June 18 2019
Stef was very thorough in helping me with my dog and his behaviour I still can't believe how much my dog changed from the first lesson . Truly amazing. Bar busters approach in communication has had dramatic changes to the quality of my dog's life and my family ability to enjoy him thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thank you Sam! Drake the young French Bulldog is so cute and fun to train! He did very well in achieving so much results in such a short time. I am so happy you and your family are able to enjoy him a lot more indoors and on his walks. Keep up the great work!
review image
Laura F Airport West, Victoria | June 11 2019
Stef has been fantastic in helping me with Charlies behaviour. The training techniques used where easy to implement and continue to use over the last 2.5 weeks. I saw immediate changes in Charlies behaviour problems, which have continued to improve with consistent training each day. She barely pulls at all on the lead and is much improved when walking past other dogs. She rarely barks at the tv or door any more which has been a relief. Im really enjoying the changes and having a more relaxed and calm dog. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Laura! Charlie the caboodle is one very smart puppy! You both were breezing through all the techniques. It's no surprise you gained a great amount of progress in such a short time - well done! Can't wait to further improve her focus during walks! Keep up the great work!
review image
Megan S Newport, Victoria | May 19 2019
Stef is very easy to work with and is very respectful. You can tell she enjoys working with the dogs. Our dog, Leo, barks like crazy when someone is at the front door. We saw results immediately, and have lots of work ahead but she is checking in and providing help and support as we go. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Megan! Leo is one cheeky JRT - full of personality. He is also very responsive to training. Well done in improving his manners and optimising the home environment in conjunction with our training to gain the best and fastest result. It was very impressive watching Leo walking calmly next to you past and ignoring another dog that was pulling towards him. Keep up the great work!
review image
Kirby S Highton, Victoria | May 13 2019
Stef was patient, informative and so so helpful with not just my two dogs Warrick and Walter, but me also. I now feel confident walking them around other dogs knowing what I can do to gain their attention and to get them to stop barking. I was not expecting to see results so quickly, but in just two weeks they are completely different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Kirby! You did great in training both Warrick and Walter despite them having different levels of responsiveness and personality. Well done in gaining such a huge amount of progress under a short time, including their manners at home and at the workplace, as well as their walking manners. Keep it up!
review image
Linda D Geelong, Victoria | May 07 2019
We got great results immediately. Thank you Stefanie for sharing of your expertise and experience with us! Our dogs are so much happier now that we can speak "dog'. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thank you Linda! One and Neo are two cute labradoodles with differing personalities. Their improvement in their walks and reducing that barking are definitely noticeable within a short time - well done! Lets keep working on their recall, especially One, who is still a puppy.
Carla B
Carla B Melbourne, Victoria | May 04 2019
Stef is amazing! We can't believe the instant transformation in our dog's with the training that she did with us and the dog's. We were specifically looking at aggressive behaviour particularly towards cats and walking on the lead. We are still working with the cat aggression however barking has dropped dramatically and there is absolutely no pulling on the lead. We wish we had done this sooner! Thanks Stef! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Stefanie : Thanks Carla! Both Harry and Lloyd such know how to team up and be cheeky. Well done in getting both of them to focus on you guys and improving their overall manners, especially during their walks and not carry on at other dogs. Keep up the great work!

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more