Stefanie Budiman dog training reviews

Stefanie Budiman

Expert Dog Trainer, Stefanie Budiman

See below for all reviews for Stefanie Budiman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Briare and Joss M Thornbury, Victoria | May 10 2016
Stefanie was fantastic and helped us enormously with the dogs, demonstrating immediate changes in their behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard & Fiona E Alphington, Victoria | May 03 2016
We are very pleased with the outcome of working with Stef. She gave us heaps of support and follow up which far exceeded our expectations. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ashleigh D
Ashleigh D Epping, Victoria | March 19 2016
Stef is amazing! You can tell she enjoys her job and works really hard in making sure we are so comfortable with the instructions and does not leave until we are happy with progress made in each session! She has gone above and beyond to help our whippets get along and to stop barking!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kathy D Doreen, Victoria | March 12 2016
Stefanie was fantastic. Her calm, patient, friendly and genuinely caring demeanour put me at ease to learn the skills to reach our girl Danska. We have a different dog. From the one who was jumping and so difficult to walk (which was frustrating for me) to an absolute pleasure to walk. After one session we have a calm non jumping dog. We are amazed. Thank you so much for your help. Stefanie, I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone and their fur baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Stefanie : Danska was such a pleasure to train, and she's lucky to have such a great family who will keep up with her training.
review image
Brooke C Mernda, Victoria | February 14 2016
Stefanie was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, supportive and positive. She spent lots of time with us to ensure we were consistent in our approach and using the most effective techniques. We noticed such a huge difference with Diesel after the first day. We couldn't be happier with the outcome and would recommend Stefanie to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Fiona I Bulleen, Victoria | February 03 2016
We found the techniques easy to understand and Stefanie ensured we both practiced them until we were confident ensuring that we understood and could translate that understanding into action. Murphy was responsive straight away to the training and the one technique we have been able to sustain effectively is walking on the lead without pulling which is a huge step forward for us. Our problem has always been in having sustained results with Murphy, we have found him very trainable with treats eg. he completed his Ideal Dogs Assessment easily however it is in between training sessions that we have the problem. His most noticeable issues are barking at people walking past our house or coming to the door, becoming extremely excitable when we have visitors and barking at them and not being able to listen to any commands etc when he is in this excitable state. Stefanie has been over twice since our initial session and has been able to modify techniques to suit our situation and we are very pleased with this. Stefanie has every confidence that we will get this one sorted and as such we believe her. Stefanie has been willing to assist, oferring a number of options to communicate with her and coming up with solutions for a variety of our issues with Murphy: pool anxiety, car anxiety etc. We are very much a work in progress but are very happy with the contribution that Stefanie continues to make to assist. We would recommend Bark Busters and Stefanie to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Margaret B Narre Warren, Victoria | December 02 2015
Excellent Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Stefanie : It was a pleasure to train Dayzee! Even though she's deaf, she was still very responsive. Keep up the good work!
review image
Eric B Eltham, Victoria | October 19 2015
I found the techniques used by Bark Busters to be more successful in behavioural training than those I learned at dog obedience school! It has significantly reduced barking and bad behaviour and I still enjoy a loving and fun relationship with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Christie P Brunswick, Victoria | October 17 2015
We have attended puppy school & basic obedience but did not receive such thorough & useful information as opposed to Bark Busters. We saw instant results! ! It's like living with a new dog already & we've only been training for a day. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
H & J S Jolimont, Victoria | October 16 2015
Yes, if someone has problems with their dog, they should seriously consider being trained by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more