Stefanie Budiman dog training reviews

Stefanie Budiman

Expert Dog Trainer, Stefanie Budiman

See below for all reviews for Stefanie Budiman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Eva V Bulleen, Victoria | October 03 2016
We are very happy with Stefanie and the progress we have made with Lupo. Walking him is becoming a lot more easier and he responds well to all exercises we set him. Stefanie is always there to help and is always following up up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Danielle H Eltham, Victoria | October 03 2016
We found Stefanie great and she really helped put our minds at ease on whether we were doing the right things. Her training technique has worked really well with our pooch and looking forward to the next training step with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Eshani R Macleod, Victoria | July 24 2016
Firstly, I was delighted that Stefanie from Bark Busters was available over the weekend and after hours which was so convenient and easy for us. Then the life time guarantee with a one off small payment to educate and calm our highly anxious dog to give him & I a better quality of life, amazing!!!! The training was not only specific to our dogs needs, but also informative for us. My partner & I were given so much knowledge in only 4 lessons on how to manage our dogs habits and also our bad habits simultaneously. Stefanie was understanding and is clearly an empowering trainer, who gave us confidence and guidance. The anxious fear based aggressive dog we loved but struggled with outside of our home for 2 years is now, only after 4 lessons an obedient, easy walking dog again. Stefanie is amazing!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Stefanie : Mustang is such a great dog who clearly have great owners! Please keep up the fantastic work!
review image
Julia & David R Carlton North, Victoria | July 21 2016
Stefanie was always very punctual and professional. Her enthusiasm for her job and her passion for dogs is very evident. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Natalie S Greensborough, Victoria | July 21 2016
Stef was very helpful and clear on all the training. Ozzy has shown a lot of improvement and we are very happy with the results so far. Thank you bark busters, we will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Sumie K Macleod, Victoria | June 08 2016
Stefanie was helpful and responds quickly to my questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Briare and Joss M Thornbury, Victoria | May 10 2016
Stefanie was fantastic and helped us enormously with the dogs, demonstrating immediate changes in their behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard & Fiona E Alphington, Victoria | May 03 2016
We are very pleased with the outcome of working with Stef. She gave us heaps of support and follow up which far exceeded our expectations. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ashleigh D
Ashleigh D Epping, Victoria | March 19 2016
Stef is amazing! You can tell she enjoys her job and works really hard in making sure we are so comfortable with the instructions and does not leave until we are happy with progress made in each session! She has gone above and beyond to help our whippets get along and to stop barking!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kathy D Doreen, Victoria | March 12 2016
Stefanie was fantastic. Her calm, patient, friendly and genuinely caring demeanour put me at ease to learn the skills to reach our girl Danska. We have a different dog. From the one who was jumping and so difficult to walk (which was frustrating for me) to an absolute pleasure to walk. After one session we have a calm non jumping dog. We are amazed. Thank you so much for your help. Stefanie, I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone and their fur baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Stefanie : Danska was such a pleasure to train, and she's lucky to have such a great family who will keep up with her training.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more