Stefanie Budiman dog training reviews

Stefanie Budiman

Expert Dog Trainer, Stefanie Budiman

See below for all reviews for Stefanie Budiman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Fiona I Bulleen, Victoria | February 03 2016
We found the techniques easy to understand and Stefanie ensured we both practiced them until we were confident ensuring that we understood and could translate that understanding into action. Murphy was responsive straight away to the training and the one technique we have been able to sustain effectively is walking on the lead without pulling which is a huge step forward for us. Our problem has always been in having sustained results with Murphy, we have found him very trainable with treats eg. he completed his Ideal Dogs Assessment easily however it is in between training sessions that we have the problem. His most noticeable issues are barking at people walking past our house or coming to the door, becoming extremely excitable when we have visitors and barking at them and not being able to listen to any commands etc when he is in this excitable state. Stefanie has been over twice since our initial session and has been able to modify techniques to suit our situation and we are very pleased with this. Stefanie has every confidence that we will get this one sorted and as such we believe her. Stefanie has been willing to assist, oferring a number of options to communicate with her and coming up with solutions for a variety of our issues with Murphy: pool anxiety, car anxiety etc. We are very much a work in progress but are very happy with the contribution that Stefanie continues to make to assist. We would recommend Bark Busters and Stefanie to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Margaret B Narre Warren, Victoria | December 02 2015
Excellent Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Stefanie : It was a pleasure to train Dayzee! Even though she's deaf, she was still very responsive. Keep up the good work!
review image
Eric B Eltham, Victoria | October 19 2015
I found the techniques used by Bark Busters to be more successful in behavioural training than those I learned at dog obedience school! It has significantly reduced barking and bad behaviour and I still enjoy a loving and fun relationship with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Christie P Brunswick, Victoria | October 17 2015
We have attended puppy school & basic obedience but did not receive such thorough & useful information as opposed to Bark Busters. We saw instant results! ! It's like living with a new dog already & we've only been training for a day. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
H & J S Jolimont, Victoria | October 16 2015
Yes, if someone has problems with their dog, they should seriously consider being trained by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
review image
Cindy and Veronika C Horsley, New South Wales | October 15 2015
Stefanie Budiman and Donna Ryan came in to help us with our stubborn and sometimes disobedient 8 month old beagle pup Kallie. The way that Kallie's problems were addressed and the one on one training with myself and my daughter was excellent. Our beloved little girl is now much quieter and more obedient. She responds to us every time on command. The overall approach to the training was very professional and nothing was too much trouble. We thank these awesome girls for their dedication and the ability to continue Kallie's training with confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other
review image
Richard P Fitzroy, Victoria | October 13 2015
The follow up has been great. We're confident we will see some amazing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Julie & John W Doncaster East, Victoria | October 12 2015
We were exceptionally happy with the results. Easy, portable, transferable techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more