Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Richard T Bathurst, New South Wales | January 09 2018
Peter was very knowledgeable and conveyed his knowledge to us in an effective manner. His rapport with our dogs was fantastic. All in all it was a great experience and one that had benefit for not only our dogs but us as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you Richard. Sandy was an obsessive 8yr Kelpie that would run around in circles when Richard laughed or got cutlery and kitchen equipment out of the kitchen. Mostly a difficult behaviour to deal with . I am glad that Sandy responded brilliantly and stopped the behaviour immediately once the Bark Busters training techniques were implemented. Enjoy your new calm dog
review image
Alyson H Regentville, New South Wales | January 07 2018
The training was amazing and we have seen instant results. My children can now go outside and the dogs won't jump very much. I loved that solutions/ideas and options were provided on the first training session. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Alyson. With 3 active barking dogs and children,it was difficult to have a happy family. Thanks to your commitment the children can now play outside without being jumped on and knocked over. Glad to hear Daisy's is able to be walked calmly on lead now Thank you for choosing bark busters. We will support your dogs for their whole lives now whenever you need us Peter
review image
Renee A Emu Plains, New South Wales | January 07 2018
Peter is fantastic, totally committed to animals and his job to help them. Buddy was a totally different dog after just 20 mins of training. Calm and relaxed. You can ask Peter any questions and he is knowledgeable and helpful. Bark Busters also provided me with a letter to help communicate with the neighbours about Buddy's training which read so professionally. I was thoroughly impressed. I would recommend Peter to anyone. Thanks so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you Renee Buddy is a beautiful male border collie that barked madly and chased lawn mowers and grass cutters. He responded beautifully and left the mower ,grass cutter and barking alone Thanks for your commitment. I trust the neighbours will be happier as well.We will support you now free for Buddy's whole life Thanks Peter
Hilda D
Hilda D Parramatta, New South Wales | December 13 2017
Peter came to my workplace to assess my rescued greyhound for the purpose of providing dog therapy to the local nursing homes. He tested her under many different conditions and also my ability to handle her. The assessment was very thorough and extended to the outside of my work where there is high traffic of cars and pedestrians. That would have been enough but Peter offered some great advice about what to feed her. I took his advice and can see how much healthier she looks and it was actually cheaper than mainstream dog biscuits. I am very grateful to Peter for this advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Peter : Hi Hilda, Thank you . Tully is a lovely rescue greyhound and I am glad she is well accepted into the nursing homes to help the community. Glad Bark Busters could help you with your assessment and advice.
review image
Teri D Grasmere, New South Wales | December 12 2017
I can't recommend this enough! Peter from bark busters is the dog whisperer! We are two lessons in and the difference in Ruby is day and night. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Vanessa S Doonside, New South Wales | November 28 2017
There isn't enough words to say how awesome Peter is. He has come out to help out with 3 of our dogs , which has all helped, Billy the Pug is our latest addition, and he came out to teach us what we were doing wrong, Thanks Again Peter , you are awesome, even if some of our dogs won't admit it .:). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Vanessa. Billy is a very intelligent pug and a great temperament. He will make a calming addition to your family Thanks for your commitment to your dogs and Bark Busters It is a pleasure to help you
Leanne S
Leanne S Harrington park, New South Wales | November 26 2017
Peter came out to see us this morning. It was a wealth of information and instantly we have seen results. Chanel is responding so well to my husband and I being the pack leaders Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Leanne Chanel is a very intelligent standard poodle and although only 4mths old had started to learn how to train you by barking for attention. She learned very quickly and you did a great job. Enjoy watching tv without constant barking to be let back in the house Your consistent education with her will see a great adult dog in the future
Hannah S
Hannah S Rouse Hill, New South Wales | November 17 2017
Peter was a great help at helping us to dissolve a sibling rivalry situation. He also recognised other areas in our dogs’ behaviour that may have been contributing factors and assist us in become the leader of the pack. Our dogs learnt so much in the initial training, with the fighting ceasing the next day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Hannah Your commitment to both Frankie and Freddie will make a safe and happy home for everyone. Sibling rivalry can be difficult but lucky in your case it was mild and both dogs responded well to the bark busters technique
review image
Madeline C Beaumont Hills, New South Wales | November 16 2017
Would 100% recommend this company to anyone! I saw instant results which I wasn’t expecting and am still continuing to see jazzy improve by the day. Well worth the money Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Madeline, Jazzy was a very persistent Border Collie barker who had lots of energy. She really was a shy girl who just needed to know the boundaries that you helped created . Thanks for you commitment and glad to hear she is improving with your consistent training
review image
SANDRA L HARRINGTON PARK, New South Wales | October 04 2017
IT WAS POSITIVE AND HELPFUL. WE GOT INSTANT RESULTS AFFIRMING US THAT THE BARKING COULD STOP. IT ALSO ALTERED THE WAY WE WALK THE DOGS AND STOPPED THEIR PULLING. THE TRAINING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND SUPPORTIVE. IT ALSO ENSURED WE KNEW WE WERE DOING THE RIGHT THING FOR OUR DOGS HAPPINESS AND OUR OWN. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you Sandra, You have wonderful Tibetan Mastiffs. They responded to stop barking immediately and Basha was a soft girl after all. Molly was a typical slightly stubborn Tibetan girl but very intelligent. You have now created a happy and safe home for the girls and lets hope the neighbours get the message. Thank you for trusting Bark Busters . Stay consistent with the dogs new education and your babies will feel more settled and calm .

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more