Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Yellow Rock | September 25 2012
Peter was very approachable and knowledgeable. He has been extremely supportive with his follow up. Permalink
review image
WOODBINE | September 05 2012
Near instant improvement with our 15mth old Japanese Spitz suffering a bit since losing his best friend. Comes when called, behaving a lot better, still has his odd moments but, nowhere near as bad as he was. Permalink
review image
Penrith | September 03 2012
Overall I was very impressed with the speed in which Roxy responded to the training. Everyone has benefited from the training she is receiving. thanks Permalink
review image
Blue Mountains | September 03 2012
Very impressed with the trainings effectiveness and the professional but friendly approach of the trainer Peter. Have recommended bark busters to my family and friends. Thankyou Permalink
review image
| August 12 2012
Training techniques were explained clearly and by example. Noticeable results within the first 2-3 weeks of training and my dog has progressed rapidly from there. Some of his behavioural problems will take further time, however he has developed into a happier, calmer and more manageable dog on the lead quicker than I anticipated. Training techniques were simple to learn and logical with minimal commitment of time - for both myself and my dog. Interesting and rewarding for both myself and my dog, especially as improvements in behavioural problems became obvious along the way. Permalink
review image
| July 30 2012
there were lots of little improvements by the end of the first training session. We like that the techniques are assertive but not abusive. We loved the training experience. Perhaps the most enjoyable part is seeing our dog make progress right before our eyes and that Bark Busters saw us in our own environment, the training is concise (for us and our dog) and that we have a lifetime guarantee for Trapper, meaning we can call back whenever we need help or advice. Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
Made us practice them with him there which was good. She has improved but still has a long way to go. Her obedience is much better too. I think we probably knew a lot of it, but Peter spelled it out clearly for us, was patient with us and Pudding Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
I am still using the techniques on Tessa, Thanks Peter. You gave me some great tips to deal with Roxy and Tessa together. Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
Amazing! Peter was very good and has followed up several times. Good results. Permalink
review image
| July 14 2012
Peter was, is very clear and thorough with his knowledge. Archie is a puppy in training and we understand patience is needed. But we did see results at the end of the first session. Yes. Both my husband and I love the style of training. It had exceeded our expectations. Yes our whole family is very involved in the training. I have had several conversations about this organisation with my friends. And have recommended to friends of friends. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more