Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
| July 14 2012
Peter was, is very clear and thorough with his knowledge. Archie is a puppy in training and we understand patience is needed. But we did see results at the end of the first session. Yes. Both my husband and I love the style of training. It had exceeded our expectations. Yes our whole family is very involved in the training. I have had several conversations about this organisation with my friends. And have recommended to friends of friends. Permalink
review image
| July 09 2012
Yes. Gave myself and my parents a better understanding of how a dog could change straight away Rufus was a changed dog Definitely. They have helped a lot at home I have already recommeded them to my next door neighbour Permalink
review image
| June 11 2012
My wife and I thank Peter for all his help. The results speak for themselves. Permalink
review image
| April 23 2012
Great communication regarding lessons, any concerns where dealt with immediately. Peter was great to work with and very professional. Duke took to the training very easily and very well. Permalink
review image
| April 19 2012
It was interesting to note what mistakes we had been making and learning to talk Kodi's language. kodi was more attentive and less dominant, noticeably and with immediate results and ongoing support. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our niece and we are more than happy with the results we are getting, we thank you for helping us to make Kodi a better part of our family. Permalink
review image
| November 19 2003
Thrilled with the results and throughout the program was very professional Permalink
review image
| September 13 2003
I was amazed at the instant tranformation in my cheeky little poodle Permalink
review image
| August 10 2003
Life for me and jessy is remarkbly more stress free Permalink
review image
| June 19 2003
A happier dog, more obedient, toilet habits greatly improved Permalink
review image
| May 22 2002
Molly is anow a perfect partner on and off the lead. Responded brilliantly Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more