Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Blue Mountains | September 03 2012
Very impressed with the trainings effectiveness and the professional but friendly approach of the trainer Peter. Have recommended bark busters to my family and friends. Thankyou Permalink
review image
| August 12 2012
Training techniques were explained clearly and by example. Noticeable results within the first 2-3 weeks of training and my dog has progressed rapidly from there. Some of his behavioural problems will take further time, however he has developed into a happier, calmer and more manageable dog on the lead quicker than I anticipated. Training techniques were simple to learn and logical with minimal commitment of time - for both myself and my dog. Interesting and rewarding for both myself and my dog, especially as improvements in behavioural problems became obvious along the way. Permalink
review image
| July 30 2012
there were lots of little improvements by the end of the first training session. We like that the techniques are assertive but not abusive. We loved the training experience. Perhaps the most enjoyable part is seeing our dog make progress right before our eyes and that Bark Busters saw us in our own environment, the training is concise (for us and our dog) and that we have a lifetime guarantee for Trapper, meaning we can call back whenever we need help or advice. Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
Made us practice them with him there which was good. She has improved but still has a long way to go. Her obedience is much better too. I think we probably knew a lot of it, but Peter spelled it out clearly for us, was patient with us and Pudding Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
I am still using the techniques on Tessa, Thanks Peter. You gave me some great tips to deal with Roxy and Tessa together. Permalink
review image
| July 16 2012
Amazing! Peter was very good and has followed up several times. Good results. Permalink
review image
| July 14 2012
Peter was, is very clear and thorough with his knowledge. Archie is a puppy in training and we understand patience is needed. But we did see results at the end of the first session. Yes. Both my husband and I love the style of training. It had exceeded our expectations. Yes our whole family is very involved in the training. I have had several conversations about this organisation with my friends. And have recommended to friends of friends. Permalink
review image
| July 09 2012
Yes. Gave myself and my parents a better understanding of how a dog could change straight away Rufus was a changed dog Definitely. They have helped a lot at home I have already recommeded them to my next door neighbour Permalink
review image
| June 11 2012
My wife and I thank Peter for all his help. The results speak for themselves. Permalink
review image
| April 23 2012
Great communication regarding lessons, any concerns where dealt with immediately. Peter was great to work with and very professional. Duke took to the training very easily and very well. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more