Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Valley Heights | February 07 2013
my first session with Peter improved my relationship with a newly acquired animal. I was amazed at the improvement in her behaviour in such a short time, and also how her anxiety levels subsided Permalink
review image
Currans Hill | February 07 2013
We are glad we came across your program. Peter has extended our knowledge about the canine life. Permalink
review image
Cranebrook | December 14 2012
We are so thrilled with the change in Lucy. She was a rescue dog, and we had very little idea of her background and whether she would be trainable. Peter helped me to create the changes we needed in our relationship so that Lucy understood exactly what was required of her. We are very happy with the help. Permalink
review image
Picton | October 25 2012
The guidance we received from Peter in regards to our case of Sibling rivalry was invaluable. Since our initial meeting four days ago, we have already noticed a significant improvement, and our household has been much calmer. We have also gained much more patience and understanding in training our 1.5y/o doberman X. Our two large dogs are now able to once again sleep beside each other thanks to Peter Permalink
review image
Warrimoo | October 04 2012
great experience Permalink
review image
Springwood | September 28 2012
The training was extremely educational for me and so easy to follow. By the end of the first session my two dogs had moved forward in \\ Permalink
review image
Mount Annan | September 25 2012
I was happy not to use food treats/rewards as this is not practical when outside and a bad behavior happens and you have no food.....the Bahhh is so effective and can be used at any time without prior planning. Permalink
review image
Yellow Rock | September 25 2012
Peter was very approachable and knowledgeable. He has been extremely supportive with his follow up. Permalink
review image
WOODBINE | September 05 2012
Near instant improvement with our 15mth old Japanese Spitz suffering a bit since losing his best friend. Comes when called, behaving a lot better, still has his odd moments but, nowhere near as bad as he was. Permalink
review image
Penrith | September 03 2012
Overall I was very impressed with the speed in which Roxy responded to the training. Everyone has benefited from the training she is receiving. thanks Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more