Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
robyn A eastern creek, New South Wales | June 21 2016
Peter is extremely professional ,calm and informative on all areas of dog training. I feel so relieved to know how to actually train my dogs and will endeavour to carry the training that peter has set for my dogs....He had dezi walking next to me and not pulling in a matter of 15minutes,i could not believe the change I am over the moon ..Thank you Peter and thank you Bark Busters ..Your all fantastic Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Robin Your commitment to Dezi is an inspiration and she will benefit from a great owner like you
Holly R
Holly R Campbelltown, New South Wales | May 12 2016
The training was absolutely amazing, we were all so surprised at how quickly it worked and were amazed to see some insight into a dogs life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Emma K
Emma K Appin, New South Wales | May 11 2016
I could not be more impressed with how everything turned out with Bentley, he has completely changed and I can't express in words how thankful I am! Peter was very in depth with our discussions, he made me feel very easy going with everything, he was patient with both me and Bentley. He constantly reassured me that we were making process and to contact him if I needed anything :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Amanda F
Amanda F Dural, New South Wales | April 11 2016
Peter taught me the strategies to help Hercules stop nuisance barking and to respect me as the pack leader. He also showed me how to stop our puppy, Roscoe, from jumping up and barging through doors. I was so impressed with Peter's wealth of knowledge and how effective his strategies were in making our dogs better behaved members of our family. I highly recommend Peter to everyone looking to do the same with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Carla C
Carla C Winmalee, New South Wales | April 07 2016
We got Ruby as a puppy. She was a rescue dog, so we didn't know anything about her past, but she had scars to prove it wasn't great. As time went on Ruby's bad behaviours got worse to the point that I was days away from surrendering her or worse. I had heard of bark busters from a friend who had used them. Within 1 hour of Peters visit, I was speechless, Ruby, who usually showed aggression, especially towards men, was not barking, not being aggressive towards him, her anxiety had settled she was like a completely different dog. Peter gave us a program to follow and keep up with teaching her new good behaviour. We are beyond happy with bark busters and their methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Deborah W Mount Annan, New South Wales | April 07 2016
Peter was very professional and clearly explained everything Peter had rapid results with our girl. Even at the first session , she became a quieter and less fearful dog. We have seen instant results with Millie and are so happy that we chose Peter and Barkbusters. Thank you so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jackie O
Jackie O Campbelltown, New South Wales | March 31 2016
Peter was very professional and has been supportive through the whole process of training two very stubborn basset hounds. On the day he explained things in a simple easy to understand manner and within hours I noticed the difference. After two weeks from the initial visit, the training is very much paying off and I would recommend Peter to anyone who needs to train their dogs. I wish I had done this years ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
William S pitt town, New South Wales | March 28 2016
Very helpful and simple to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Maria C Penrith, New South Wales | March 14 2016
I found Peter to be professional and on time. Peter showed me some techniques in correcting my pomeranian Ted and the results were instantaneous! I then practiced what Peter taught me straight after he left & wow. Ted was still listening to me and responding. I was able to easily follow and understand the methods. I am looking forward to our follow up appointment with Peter so I can share our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Greg M
Greg M Emu Heights, New South Wales | February 21 2016
Peter was an excellent communicator during our training session. So clearly did he demonstrate that our frustrations with Opie's behaviour lied with our ignorance of how to be effective leaders of his pack. I found Peter's breadth of knowledge about dogs and their owners very rewarding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more