Peter Adamow dog training reviews

Peter Adamow

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Adamow

See below for all reviews for Peter Adamow, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Jody W
Jody W Woodbine, New South Wales | September 27 2016
It was very clear and informative. All questions I had were answered in detail. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Margaret B Ingleburn, New South Wales | September 19 2016
Wow, I had to see it to believe it! Ralph is a ridgeback/wolfhound rescue dog and was very difficult to control in many instances. Peter came to our home and spent 3 hrs training both Ralph and the family. We now have a dog that immediately stops doing anything he shouldn't with a single command and he is so calm now. We are very happy with the results and fully recommend Bark busters. Thankyou Peter for your much needed help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks Margaret, to you and your family, for rescuing Ralph and committing to helping him with his education.
Megan J
Megan J Penrith, New South Wales | September 18 2016
Really happy with the expertise and knowledge from Peter. Our little german shepherd pup picked up everything really well and with Peters help it was a really easy and fun experience. I definitely like the fact that this training does not involve any harmful actions. I would highly recommend bark busters to anyone who is looking at getting some training for their pet. I also like it that we can now train our pup instead of having to send him away for 2 weeks to a puppy school... Peter covered every aspect and answered all questions very confidently. It was a pleasure to have this service now and for the rest of our puppys life Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Peter : Thanks for saving and rescueing a great German shepherd dog. Your commitment to his education and love will help him have a safe and happy home for life
review image
Teegan G Tahmoor, New South Wales | September 03 2016
Benson is much better behaved and a lot less anxious. We arebso happy with the results. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Teegan G
Teegan G Tahmoor, New South Wales | September 03 2016
Benson is much better behaved and a lot less anxious. We are so happy with the results. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Linda H Colyton, New South Wales | August 08 2016
I was a bit sceptical when I called Bark Busters. I obtained a rescue dog from Blacktown Pound and even though he was a wonderfully good natured dog, he obviously had no real training, but after a couple of hours with Peter I began to notice a great difference in my dog. Now instead of trying to beat me out of the door and onto the road he waits for me and walks on the leash without making me dizzy. Even though Benji still has some way to go it is now up to me and I can fully recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashlee M Jamisontown, New South Wales | August 05 2016
Really happy with the training. I have now changed her diet aswell which has helped dramtically. My daughter is now able to walk out the back without bella jumping all over her. Bella with my son is a longer process but that cause of my son he has additional needs but bella is getting better every day. I noticed a big change after the first training session. Really happy with her progress and can't wait to see how much better she becomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Rijn M
Rijn M Lalor Park, New South Wales | July 28 2016
Peter was amazing. It was so good to address the sibling rivalry between Sy and Peppa. Peter was truly interested in helping Taleaha and I so our dogs would learn to get along. He was very knowledgeable and not there to babysit or hold our hand but to empower us to take ownership over the dogs and be leaders of the pack. I've waited this long to post in order to ensure the training worked and it has. Thank you so much for your help and the tip on all natural diets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Daniel M
Daniel M Glenwood, New South Wales | July 20 2016
Peter was great. Very friendly and gave us the right techniques and it was very simple. Lucy responded immediately to the training. She no longer jumps up on people, no longer walks in front of people and listens to commands and is more focused on us. This was a very positive experience! We are very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Nick & Sue V
Nick & Sue V Harrington Park, New South Wales | July 18 2016
Glad that we went with Bark Busters. After the visit by Peter, with just the first session of training techniques and advise we are seeing a difference in our dog especially as we have a bit of a stubborn Sharpei. Peter was very informative and his knowledge and skill with dogs is very evident. He is a great trainer and happy that we chose a Bark Busters trainer for our pet. We have already recommended our Bark Busters trainer, Peter, to the couple that got our dog's sister as we saw at how well the training was conducted and at how well pets are treated by the trainer/trainers of Bark Busters. As well Bark Busters customer service for the life of the dog is of such a benefit for assistance or even for a question. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more