what our clients say about Peter Adamow

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Peter

3rd December 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Other

Training was straightforward and made great sense. The minute Peter came to meet our 3 dogs he had full control which gave us a lot of confidence. Peter explained the tools and techniques we required to gain the same control and persevered with us at all times. One dog had behavioural issues where she would spin around and bark and get into a frenzy, Peter gave us the skills to cope with this behaviour and now she doesn't do it at all. He came back as many times as we needed him. The dogs then had an issue with sibling rivalry which was very distressing. Peter reassured us once again and visited giving us both confidence and assurance and reinforced the skills we had learnt previously. He has been amazing and a real life saver for all of us.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Angela and John.

Tilly would chase her tail and be very anxious
Mack was a dominant little puppy
Lacey was the ring leader of barking
Walking was an issue as well as the spinning and barking
I am glad we could help with all 3 dogs especially Tilly to stop her tail chasing/spinning , which is a difficult behaviour to stop, and her anxious behaviour. Your consistent commitment to all 3 dogs have help everyone
Look forward to hearing there progress over the months ahead

Angela T.
Leonay, New South Wales

3rd December 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We adopted Peggy in early September. She was a stray. We don't know a lot about her history, but it was obvious that she has had more than her fair share of challenges in life. She had clearly been used for breeding and had suffered damage significant enough for her leg to have been amputated at some point in her past.

Despite this, she is a dog who clearly wants to find her pack and give her full self to being part of it. She is gentle and good natured and having only 3 legs does not slow her down!

Peggy has been great with humans, but was starting to show signs of fear and aggression towards other dogs when we went for walks. Such a gentle dog most of the time, it seemed so uncharacteristic of her to bark and pull and strain in response to other dogs. We needed to find a soltuion for us all. We needed to support Peggy in being the calm and settled dog outside of the house as well as at home.

I did some research and found Peter at Bark Busters. I made an online enquiry and he called back the following morning for a chat. I was immediately impressed with his knowledge and concern for our situation. It was obvious that he knew his stuff and has helped many families and their dogs in similar and more challenging circumstances. We talked through what he could do to help (mostly training us!) and we made plans for his home visit that weekend.

The information Peter shared was eye opening and it was a privilege to have the chance to get to know 'How dogs think and talk'. The practical exercises he led us through gave immediate results. Genuinely. Our Peggy responded so well to the new order of things and was instantly ready to let us lead the pack so she could follow.

Without Peter's tips and teaching we were on a path to not enjoying being out and about with our dog. He gave us the tools to build her confidence in us so that she is less on edge when walking and is now on track to see and hear other dogs without reacting or going into fight/flight mode.

It's been 6 weeks since we began our Bark Busters journey and we are thrilled at the relationship we are building with Peggy. She is a truly special animal and we will be forever grateful to Peter for helping us help to her be the best dog she can be.

It's a big commitment to bring a dog into your home and family, perhaps even more so a rescue dog whose history is unknown. But with the right tools and a genuine commitment to putting in the time and effort to learn how to live in a mixed pack, there is so much to be gained from the journey!

Thanks Peter, from all of us!

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Megan
I was a privilege to help Peggy and your family. I commend you for rescuing Peggy , especially with Peggy having only 3 legs. She is a wonderful dog with a fantastic temperament. I am sure you will enjoy many years of joy with your 3 legged Peggy.
I have trained hundreds of rescue dogs and they seem to turn out to be the best dogs and love their new homes when you establish boundaries and rules.
Thanks once again and look forward to any updates in the future

Megan L.
Hobartville, New South Wales

20th November 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

The training with Peter was fantastic. I was a bit apprehensive at first but he made us feel very comfortable. Harley also took to Peter very quickly and we've noticed results already. Not to mention Peter booking in for a follow up in a month to ensure our training is still going strong!

Thanks again Peter! Until next time!

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Joseph,
Harley is a very intelligent German shepherd. She is only young but very smart.
She responded to the Bark Busters training and Joseph immediately. We stopped her jumping , running inside through the door, running away and recall all in 2 hrs .
Looking forward to our follow ups to help Harley and You to learn more
thanks again

Joseph M.
Acacia Gardens, New South Wales

23rd October 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We recently rescued a Jackaranian (Jack Russell X Pomeranian) female pup (name: Lexi) of around 10 months from RSPCA, central coast.

Soon we realised that Lexi was extremely aggressive towards anyone visiting our house and when we tried to calm her down, she would even nip at us. Lexi was very nervous around any unusual noises like the sounds of washing machine, microwave, recliners, cars getting parked, people chat outside the house, etc. and would bark non-stop for easy 30-45 min at a stretch. No amount of calling, persuasion with treats, shouting, yelling would deter her from barking aggressively untill the noises stopped.

I had a general discussion at work with one of my colleagues who had dogs in NZ who were trained by Bark busters NZ staff and had marvelous results and he suggested I should consider using their services. So I did a bit of research and learnt about Peter Adamow and read his reviews. Spoke about Peter with my family and I can say our lives have changed for good :-) one of the best decisions we ever made....

Peter walked home on Saturday morning on 20/10/2018 and all hell broke loose when Lexi lost it at the door....Peter immediately started noticing her fearful but aggressive behaviour and recorded her on his phone.

We put her outside in the yard and Peter trained us to communicate more effectively with Lexi. During this time she was barking aggressively for around 30 min and then had a water break as her throat would have dried and started her barking again for another 15 min before we let her in.

We followed Peter's instructions when we got her inside and we saw instant results. Lexi exactly understood what we said to her and she followed our instructions exactly the way we wanted her to.... this felt like magic. She calmed down and kept responding to our instructions. Later Peter even walked Lexi on the lead and she did very well.... this was within hours of Peter coming over.... unbelievable!

Since I have had two tradies walking into the door on Monday, 23/10/2018 and have had our lady behaving so well...a little bit of growling initially that died off in minutes and then peace and quiet at home which we had nearly forgotten/written off since we got her. Felt very blessed.... thanks a million to Peter for his superb tips, each hitting the bulls eye every time we use/used them....

Still lots of work ahead and will be having Peter over on 17/10/2018 as Lexi was a bit apprehensive during the first session.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Aatri
It was a pleasure helping you and Lexi
Thank you for rescuing Lexi and allowing me to help you with her aggression
Lexi was a fearful aggressive girl who possibly was abused by men in her past which is why she shows most aggression to men.
Now you have gained leadership and provided safety in your new home for Lexi, she can relax and not fearfully try to control the whole family.
I am looking forward to our follow up and also providing you and Lexi with lifetime support and assistance.
Thanks again

Aarti G.
Schofields, New South Wales

25th September 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Mary-Louise M.'s dog

We joined Bark Busters a bit over a year ago for our blue cattle dog, Bailey, and we are so glad we did! She became quite aggressive towards visitors after we had renovations done. She wasn’t impressed with people coming and going while we weren’t at home. Peter came over one weekend and educated us on training techniques and commands. She has since become a lot more relaxed. We had our son in December last year and to be honest I was really worried about how she was going to react to a new person in the house. I didn’t need to worry at all. They have become the best of friends already. Obviously we are right there with them during all interactions but the love they have for each other is just so amazing and I truely believe the education we all received from Peter at Bark Busters as helped shape their great friendship.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Mary Louise
Congratulations on you new son and also Baileys friendship with your son .
It is a pleasure to help you and your family and great that you could see the benefits of Bark Busters technique in the long term
Enjoy your great dog

Mary-Louise M.
Wallerawang, New South Wales

4th September 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

The training session was excellent.


Maggie K.
Faulconbridge, New South Wales

4th September 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Maggie K.'s dog

The training session was excellent and immediately helpful. Being able to phone Peter if you have any questions is great Wolf (who is a rescue dog who has had a number of homes) walks calmly on a lose leash now even on a busy main road . I no longer have to worry about being pulled over every time a motor bike goes past. We go through the door first while he waits.

Best of all he is a much happier dog. All waggy tailed instead of looking like he is shutting down and no longer barking at people on the street. He now looks like a dog who feels that it is safe and is at home.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thanks Maggie
It was a pleasure to help you and Wolf have a happier home

Maggie K.
Faulconbridge, New South Wales

17th August 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Peter arrived and spoke to us about the training techniques and we straight away had response. It was when I walked outside to the mailbox without crazy barking and biting bought a tear to my eye. I have followed thru with our work today with great success, she did try push her luck but I soon bought her into line it was truly amazing. It’s only early days but the change in her today plus her relaxed state is fantastic. Well done.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thanks Kerrie,
Angel is an 11yr old Foxie Cross that had the whole family in control. She would nip and bark madly when Kerrie walked out her door. Angel responded immediately and was relaxed and calm and stopped her barking and nipping within 15 minutes.
Great work Kerrie and thank you for letting me help you with a sweet dog like Angel

Kerrie H.
Cambridge Park, New South Wales

14th August 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Peter was great from first contact, promptly calling us in repose to our enquiry and setting up a session for the following day. Turning up on time, he immediately established a rapport with Winston, and took us through the Bark Busters methods, showed us how to use them, and then helped us to use them correctly. By the end of the session it was as though we had a completely different dog! Since the initial visit, and with the continued practice, the issues we were having with Winston are almost gone, making walking a joy and visit from friends and family enjoyable and less stressful on everyone. Highly recommend Peter and Bark Busters!

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Craig and Anne Marie
It was a pleasure to help you and Winston
Winston is a large staffy x greyhound with a big heart
His jumping,hyperactivity ,and barging at guests were all resolved in our first session
Glad your home is much calmer and Winston much happier.
With our lifetime support you will always have our help

Craig D.
St Clair, New South Wales

3rd August 2018

Peter Adamow dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

The training is fantastic Peter came into a chaotic house with four Hell Hounds 2 Pomeranians 1 giant breed Great Dane cross Mastiff and our newest addition Rex an 11 month old German Shepard rescue. Peter walked in and immediately had all of the dog's calm no aggression within a minute even my male pom Geordie who is extremely aggressive with strangers stopped barking and growling we were speechless it's the only time in 5 years that this has happened. Rex was mouthing and play biting me quite badly he has completely stopped since Peter's visit. Peter came into our lives and taught us how to communicate with our fur babies the dog's now interact with each other in a calm relaxed way and are not aggressive towards Rex he is very respectful of their size all 4 now obey immediately it's magic. Peter also advised us to consider a change to their diet and feeding routine to help me with the aggression around meal times this has worked wonders and 2 of the dog's who were over weight have now started to slim down and are more active and healthy. Peter came to help Rex and he works wonders with us all. Peter trained us in how to make our dogs lives happy and healthy it's Bark Buster's magic.

Trainer note from Peter:
Thank you Kristina.
You and Evon are wonderful caring dog owners. Great to hear the news on your dogs behaviour and how the Bark Busters techniques worked for you.
Rex was a rescue dog that lady owner in the street just surrendered to Evon when the lady could not walk him as he was pulling her down the street. Rex immediately ran to Evon. He must have known a great home was coming, and it has.
Thanks you for caring for so many rescue dogs and your commitment and consistent education of your new pack with ensure a safe and happy home for all the dogs
Looking forward to our follow up

Kristina D.
Portland, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aarons Pass, Abercrombie, Abercrombie River, Acacia Gardens, Agnes Banks, Airds, Amaroo, Ambarvale, Annangrove, Appin, Apple Tree Flat, Arcadia, Arkell, Arkstone, Armatree, Arndell Park, Austral, Avisford, Avon, Badgerys Creek, Bald Ridge, Baldry, Balladoran, Ballimore, Ballyroe, Balmoral, Bara, Barbigal, Bardia, Bargo, Barigan, Barneys Reef, Barry, Bathampton, Bathurst, Beaumont Hills, Belgravia, Belimbla Park, Bell, Ben Buckley, Ben Bullen, Bendick Murrell, Beni, Berambing, Berkshire Park, Berrilee, Beryl, Bickley Vale, Bidwill, Billimari, Billywillinga, Bilpin, Bimbi, Biraganbil, Birriwa, Black Springs, Blackett, Blackheath, Blackmans Flat, Blacktown, Blacktown Westpoint, Blair Athol, Blairmount, Bland, Blaxland, Blaxland East, Blaxlands Ridge, Blayney, Bligh Park, Bocoble, Bocobra, Bogee, Bombira, Boomey, Boothenba, Boree, Borenore, Botobolar, Bow Bowing, Bowan Park, Bowen Mountain, Bowenfels, Box Hill, Bradbury, Breakfast Creek, Brenda, Brewongle, Bringelly, Brocklehurst, Brogans Creek, Brownlow Hill, Browns Creek, Bruinbun, Buckaroo, Budden, Budgee Budgee, Bullaburra, Bullagreen, Bumbaldry, Bungaba, Burnt Yards, Burraga, Burrundulla, Buxton, Bylong, Byng, Byrock, Cadia, Caerleon, Caloola, Camboon, Cambridge Gardens, Cambridge Park, Camden, Camden Park, Camden South, Campbelltown, Campbelltown North, Canadian Lead, Canobolas, Canoelands, Canowindra, Capertee, Caragabal, Carcalgong, Carcoar, Cargo, Carinda, Carwell, Castle Hill, Castlereagh, Cataract, Catherine Field, Cattai, Cawdor, Central Colo, Central Macdonald, Charbon, Charles Sturt University, Charlton, Chatham Valley, Cherrybrook, Clandulla, Claremont Meadows, Clarence, Clarendon, Claymore, Clear Creek, Clergate, Clifton Grove, Cobar Park, Cobbitty, Coggan, Colebee, Collingwood, Colo, Colo Heights, Colyton, Cooks Gap, Coolabah, Coolah, Cooyal, Cope, Copperhannia, Corney Town, Cornwallis, Couridjah, Cow Flat, Cowra, Coxs Creek, Coxs Crown, Cranebrook, Cross Roads, Crowther, Crudine, Cudal, Cudgegong, Cullen Bullen, Cullenbone, Cumbandry, Cumberland Reach, Cumbo, Cumboogle, Cumnock, Cundumbul, Curragh, Currans Hill, Dabee, Darbys Falls, Dargan, Dark Corner, Dean Park, Delroy Gardens, Denham Court, Dharruk, Dickygundi, Doctors Gap, Dog Rocks, Doonside, Douglas Park, Dubbo, Dubbo East, Dubbo Grove, Dubbo West, Duckmaloi, Dunedoo, Dungeree, Dunkeld, Dunville Loop, Dural, Duramana, Eagle Vale, East Kurrajong, Eastern Creek, Ebenezer, Edith, Eglinton, Elderslie, Ellis Lane, Elong Elong, Emerton, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Emu Swamp, Englorie Park, Errowanbang, Erskine Park, Erudgere, Eschol, Eschol Park, Essington, Euchareena, Eulomogo, Eumungerie, Eurimbla, Eurunderee, Evans Plains, Faulconbridge, Fernances, Fiddletown, Fitzgeralds Mount, Fitzgeralds Valley, Forest Glen, Forest Grove, Forest Reefs, Fosters Valley, Four Mile Creek, Freemans Reach, Freemantle, Frog Rock, Galambine, Galston, Ganbenang, Garland, Garra, Gemalla, Georges Plains, Geurie, Gilead, Gilmandyke, Ginghi, Gingkin, Girilambone, Glanmire, Glen Alice, Glen Alpine, Glen Ayr, Glen Davis, Glenbrook, Glendenning, Glenelg, Glenhaven, Glenmore, Glenmore Park, Glenorie, Glenwood, Glossodia, Goodooga, Goolma, Gooloogong, Gormans Hill, Gowan, Grasmere, Grattai, Green Gully, Greendale, Greenethorpe, Gregory Hills, Grenfell, Grose Vale, Grose Wold, Growee, Gulgong, Gumble, Gunderman, Gungalman, Gurnang, Guyong, Hampton, Hargraves, Harrington Park, Hartley, Hartley Vale, Hassall Grove, Hassans Walls, Havilah, Hawkesbury Heights, Hayes Gap, Hazelbrook, Hazelgrove, Hebersham, Hermidale, Hermitage Flat, Higher Macdonald, Hill End, Hobartville, Hobbys Yards, Home Rule, Hovells Creek, Huntingwood, Huntley, Ilford, Ingleburn, Isabella, Jamisontown, Jaunter, Jenolan, Jeremy, Judds Creek, Kains Flat, Kanangra, Kandos, Kangaroobie, Kanimbla, Katoomba, Katoomba Dc, Kearns, Kelgoola, Kellyville, Kellyville Ridge, Kelso, Kenthurst, Kentlyn, Kerrs Creek, Kickabil, Killongbutta, Kings Langley, Kings Park, Kings Plains, Kingswood, Kirkconnell, Kirkham, Koorawatha, Kurmond, Kurrajong, Kurrajong Heights, Kurrajong Hills, Laffing Waters, Lakesland, Lalor Park, Lapstone, Larras Lee, Laughtondale, Lawson, Leadville, Lee Creek, Leets Vale, Leonay, Leppington, Lethbridge Park, Leumeah, Leura, Lewis Ponds, Lidsdale, Lidster, Limekilns, Linburn, Linden, Lithgow, Lithgow Dc, Little Hartley, Littleton, Llanarth, Llandilo, Locksley, Londonderry, Loombah, Lower Lewis Ponds, Lower Macdonald, Lower Portland, Lowther, Lucknow, Luddenham, Lue, Lyndhurst, Macarthur Square, Macquarie Links, Macquarie Marshes, Maitland Bar, Maldon, Mandurama, Manera Heights, Manildra, Maraylya, Marayong, March, Marlow, Maroota, Marrangaroo, Marsden Park, Mayfield, Mcgraths Hill, Mckellars Park, Meadow Flat, Mebul, Medlow Bath, Megalong, Mellong, Menah, Menangle, Menangle Park, Meroo, Merotherie, Merrygoen, Middle Dural, Milkers Flat, Millah Murrah, Millthorpe, Milroy, Minchinbury, Minore, Minto, Minto Dc, Minto Heights, Mitchell, Mogo, Mogo Creek, Mogriguy, Molong, Monivae, Moolarben, Moorbel, Moorilda, Morts Estate, Mount Annan, Mount Collins, Mount David, Mount Druitt, Mount Druitt Village, Mount Frome, Mount Hunter, Mount Irvine, Mount Knowles, Mount Lambie, Mount Marsden, Mount Olive, Mount Panorama, Mount Rankin, Mount Riverview, Mount Tomah, Mount Victoria, Mount Vincent, Mount Werong, Mount Wilson, Mountain Lagoon, Mowbray Park, Mozart, Mudgee, Mulgoa, Mulgrave, Mullamuddy, Mullion Creek, Munghorn, Murga, Muronbung, Murrumbo, Nangar, Napoleon Reef, Narellan, Narellan Dc, Narellan Vale, Nashdale, Nattai, Neilrex, Nelson, Nevertire, Neville, Newbridge, Newnes, Newnes Plateau, North Richmond, North St Marys, Norway, Nubingerie, Nullo Mountain, Nymagee, Nyrang Creek, O'connell, Oakdale, Oakhurst, Oakville, Oaky Park, Oberon, Olinda, Ophir, Oran Park, Orana Heights, Orange, Orange Dc, Orange East, Orangeville, Orchard Hills, Orton Park, Oxley Park, Paling Yards, Palmers Oaky, Panuara, Parklea, Peel, Penrith, Penrith Plaza, Penrith South, Perrys Crossing, Perthville, Pheasants Nest, Piambong, Picton, Pine Clump, Piney Range, Pinnacle, Pinnacle Swamp, Pitt Town, Pitt Town Bottoms, Plumpton, Ponto, Porters Retreat, Portland, Pottery Estate, Prospect, Pullabooka, Putta Bucca, Pyangle, Pyramul, Quakers Hill, Quambone, Quandialla, Queens Pinch, Raby, Raglan, Rawsonville, Razorback, Reedy Creek, Regentville, Richmond, Richmond Lowlands, Richmond Raaf, Riverlea, Riverstone, Robin Hill, Rock Forest, Rockley, Rockley Mount, Rooty Hill, Ropes Crossing, Roseberg, Rosemeadow, Rossmore, Round Corner, Round Swamp, Rouse Hill, Running Stream, Ruse, Rydal, Rylstone, Sackville, Sackville North, Sallys Flat, Scheyville, Schofields, Seven Hills, Seven Hills West, Shadforth, Shalvey, Shanes Park, Sheedys Gully, Shooters Hill, Silverdale, Singletons Mill, Smeaton Grange, Sodwalls, Sofala, South Bathurst, South Bowenfels, South Littleton, South Maroota, South Penrith, South Windsor, Spencer, Spring Creek, Spring Farm, Spring Flat, Spring Hill, Spring Terrace, Springside, Springvale, Springwood, St Albans, St Andrews, St Clair, St Fillans, St Helens Park, St Marys, St Marys East, St Marys South, Stanhope Gardens, State Mine Gully, Stewarts Mount, Stony Creek, Stubbo, Summer Hill Creek, Sun Valley, Sunny Corner, Tahmoor, Talbragar, Tallawang, Tallwood, Tambaroora, Tannas Mount, Tarana, Tennyson, Terrabella, Terramungamine, The Devils Wilderness, The Lagoon, The Marra, The Meadows, The Oaks, The Rocks, The Slopes, Theresa Park, Thirlmere, Tichular, Toogong, Tooloon, Toongi, Tooraweenah, Totnes Valley, Tregear, Triamble, Triangle Flat, Troy Junction, Trunkey Creek, Turill, Turondale, Twelve Mile, Twenty Forests, Ulan, Ullamalla, Upper Bylong, Upper Colo, Upper Growee, Upper Macdonald, Upper Nile, Upper Turon, Vale Of Clwydd, Valley Heights, Varroville, Vineyard, Vittoria, Walang, Waldegrave, Wallacia, Wallerawang, Wambool, Warraderry, Warragamba, Warrimoo, Wattamondara, Wattle Flat, Watton, Webbs Creek, Wedderburn, Wentworth Falls, Werombi, Werrington, Werrington County, Werrington Downs, West Bathurst, West Pennant Hills, Westella, Whalan, Wheeny Creek, White Rock, Whylandra Crossing, Wiagdon, Wilberforce, Wilbetree, Willmot, Wilpinjong, Wilton, Wimbledon, Winburndale, Windera, Windeyer, Windradyne, Windsor, Windsor Downs, Winmalee, Wirraba, Wirrimah, Wisemans Creek, Wisemans Ferry, Wolgan Valley, Wollangambe, Wollar, Womerah, Wongarbon, Woodbine, Woodcroft, Woodford, Woodstock, Worlds End, Wrights Creek, Yanderra, Yarrabin, Yarramundi, Yarras, Yarrawonga, Yellow Rock, Yetholme, Yullundry

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training