Martin Blattman dog training reviews

Martin Blattman

Expert Dog Trainer, Martin Blattman

See below for all reviews for Martin Blattman, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
| September 22 2010
Martin and Bark Busters were fantastic - our life is so much quieter. Basil is a happier dog, easier to walk, feed and play with. Thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 28 2010
Should have rang earlier! "Lifetime Guarantee" is great. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I would very much recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbours. Abby is a great example of how great Bark Busters are. All the neighbours have commented and all I say is "Bark Busters". Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
It has made a huge difference, our relationship with our dog is 100% improved after the first training session. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog just after a short four hour lesson. The change in him is very noticeable, even to friends and family. He's more controlled and content, and sleeps through the night now, only going out once to toilet. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Very clear and simple training method but the results are remarkable. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Not only would I, I have already to staff at Petstock, Adamstown, to Directors at Hillsborough Dog Training & to friends. I have reclaimed my home and my life.I was thinking of surrendering my 8 month old puppy now I'm glad I didn't do it. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
What a difference this training has made to Beau. He is so much better behaved! Taking him for a walk is now a pleasurable experience. I really do think you have trained us as dog owners as much as you have trained Beau. It was definitely money well spent - thank you! Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
I was very impressed with Martin & Yvonne's friendly, professional and helpful teaching approach. I felt that they took time to understand my difficulties with my dog and truly dedicated the necessary time to achieve meaningful intervention & changes in behaviour. Permalink
review image
| June 01 2001
Marty provided easy to understand information about how to deal with the different behavioural problems my dog was having. Good information about 'pack theory' and dominance issues. The training gave me the confidence and authority I needed to train my dog to behave appropriately. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more