Lynden McCormack dog training reviews

Lynden McCormack

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynden McCormack

See below for all reviews for Lynden McCormack, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Carrie M Brisbane, Queensland | July 10 2019
Lynden had the boys responding to him immediately. He then had them responding to us just as fast. Such a brilliant, simple and timely revision of the basics of working with our dogs. We thought we were using the right techniques and were frustrated by the lack of progress but Lynden showed us just how effective the right techniques used at the RIGHT time and with consistency can be. We are feeling much more confident that we can control and ultimately correct the boys behaviour issues and we can all lead a happy life together. We highly recommend Lynden and the Bark Busters training program/technique. Simple, effective, humane and positive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Vanessa C McDowall, Queensland | July 05 2019
It was amazing. Our dog responded to Lynden immediately and sat by him watching him and waiting for directions! Lynden took his time explaining everything to us and getting us to practice while he watched and gave feedback. Our dog has gone from only listening to us when it suited him, to being an angel! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
Karen E
Karen E Arana Hills, Queensland | July 03 2019
We were amazed at how well Jazz responded. It's like having a new dog. Our neighbour also can't believe the difference. Jazz rarely barks now and is a lot calmer. Our neighbour can garden again! When we bring Jazz inside she sits on her mat and responds very well to our instructions. Jazz now comes almost everytime we ask her to come and we are really enjoying her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristy P Brisbane, Queensland | March 23 2019
Our experience with Lynden was very informative and helpful. The techniques we were shown we saw an immediate response from our dog. I would not hesitate in recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Joanna & Mike C Stafford, Queensland | October 16 2018
Results were seen so quickly and after the 2.5 hour home session we felt empowered to be consistent with the training techniques. It was like a miracle to see our German Shepherd not pull on the lead and start to respond to us with knocking at the front door! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Helen V Redcliffe, Queensland | August 20 2018
I was totally out of my depth and Lynden provided me with some very useful training tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Ben & Lydia R Pullenvale, Queensland | June 07 2018
Excellent detailed advice was provided by Lynden. He demonstrated the techniques while just talking with us. We learnt a lot and can see how the techniques work. Great to have options that don't involve hurting the dog. The techniques are easy to implement with the kids. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Chester L Margate, Queensland | May 21 2018
Trainer, Lynden, was extremely relaxed and knew his dogs. Welcome the new "Dog Whisperer". Dog was extremely well-adjusted while adapting to new lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sandra & David J Scarborough, Queensland | May 21 2018
Training was very easy to follow. Response within minutes of contact, with all questions answered. Logical approach and well presented training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Cassy K Cashmere, Queensland | March 21 2018
Lynden was able to explain well to me the behavioural issues my dog was having and how I could work with him to correct them. Very effective and we have made a lot of progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more