Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Bobby M
Bobby M Riverwood, New South Wales | March 11 2019
When we got Beanie, a 1yo, 26kg, Staffie cross, ball of excitement, it was immediately obvious we needed some help to train him. Ken Tran, from the first call and throughout the sessions, was calm, positive and didn't see the mountain of issues we saw, but rather walked us through the training at a pace that worked for Beanie and us and ensuring we were comfortable to proceed after the sessions. The training itself is remarkable! Beanie responded well in the first session and we saw results quickly. While we all have a way to go, Beanie is generally more calm, suffers less separation anxiety, and barking much less! We would happily recommend Bark Busters and especially Ken to anyone with a dog! Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Yvette A North Bondi, New South Wales | March 01 2019
Ken was fabulous. He gave my family and I the tools we need to implement the appropriate behaviour for Pluto. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica C Sydney, New South Wales | February 11 2019
Ken was very helpful in explaining to us the techniques to use to train our dog. We are already seeing improvements in our dog's behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Joni C
Joni C Riverwood, New South Wales | February 10 2019
The perfect pup! After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well. Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine. Just a few things for example: #1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to #2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order #3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner #4 no more separation anxiety and no barking I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen. I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Joni C Riverwood, New South Wales | February 10 2019
The perfect pup! After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well. Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine. Just a few things for example: #1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to #2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order #3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner #4 no more separation anxiety and no barking I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen. I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Claudia S Rose bay, New South Wales | February 04 2019
Ken was so insightful and gave us some amazing and super easy activities to help train my dog Millie. He was very understanding about everything and taught our family ways to train Millie that fit in with us and our lifestyle, and also our values. 10/10 excellent!!!! Very thankful we found Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Lou B Punchbowl, New South Wales | February 04 2019
Ken was such a professional , we are over the moon with the service he gave us , his a 5 Stars Trainer .. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sun C
Sun C Coogee, New South Wales | February 04 2019
Very helpful. Ken assisted us to understand better of our dog's behaviour; why she does that, and the signs of behavour and so on. Definitely I see improvement from our dog. She never made accidents at home afrer training, and less bark when she is at home alone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Matthew M
Matthew M Sydney, New South Wales | February 03 2019
Ken is excellent, he contacted me within hours of my enquiry and we booked in a time. Always turns up on time and is extremely friendly and great to work with. In between lessons he proactively checks in on how things are going and really appreciate the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Helen W Maroubra, New South Wales | January 23 2019
Ken has been great. Very helpful and comforting when we felt we were struggling. He’s given us hope and a bit more information so we feel we can help our dog over come her separation anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more