Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Ed F
Ed F Kurnell, New South Wales | April 01 2019
The training was great. Ken was very professional and the results were visible immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Matt A
Matt A Woolooware, New South Wales | March 13 2019
We are really satisfied with Ken and Bark Busters system. It's honestly been a game changer now after 2 sessions Waddy is a eager student wanting to learn new discipline skills. Was before was the scary lift ride from level 4 to ground with many unknown variables that could arise which would aggravate watego. Now we have been enjoying training lift runs up and down confident with strangers coming in and out of the lift. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Tim H Woolloomooloo, New South Wales | March 12 2019
I found Ken's short time with my dog and I very useful. He communicated clearly to me & my dog with keywords for Bodi & explanations for me. I feel that with regular use of what he showed me that I can make good progress with my dog. Such progress has never been easy for me, in her particular case as she is an above-difficulty dog in my experience, in fact, the most difficult dog I have ever owned. This is due to her hyper-excitability and streak of aggression mixed in with her considerable good social skills, which can and have suddenly changed at numerous times. Overall, my time with Ken was very helpful for me. He does a very good job of showing, teaching and explaining. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Bobby M
Bobby M Riverwood, New South Wales | March 11 2019
When we got Beanie, a 1yo, 26kg, Staffie cross, ball of excitement, it was immediately obvious we needed some help to train him. Ken Tran, from the first call and throughout the sessions, was calm, positive and didn't see the mountain of issues we saw, but rather walked us through the training at a pace that worked for Beanie and us and ensuring we were comfortable to proceed after the sessions. The training itself is remarkable! Beanie responded well in the first session and we saw results quickly. While we all have a way to go, Beanie is generally more calm, suffers less separation anxiety, and barking much less! We would happily recommend Bark Busters and especially Ken to anyone with a dog! Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Yvette A North Bondi, New South Wales | March 01 2019
Ken was fabulous. He gave my family and I the tools we need to implement the appropriate behaviour for Pluto. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica C Sydney, New South Wales | February 11 2019
Ken was very helpful in explaining to us the techniques to use to train our dog. We are already seeing improvements in our dog's behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Joni C
Joni C Riverwood, New South Wales | February 10 2019
The perfect pup! After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well. Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine. Just a few things for example: #1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to #2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order #3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner #4 no more separation anxiety and no barking I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen. I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Joni C Riverwood, New South Wales | February 10 2019
The perfect pup! After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well. Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine. Just a few things for example: #1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to #2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order #3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner #4 no more separation anxiety and no barking I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen. I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Claudia S Rose bay, New South Wales | February 04 2019
Ken was so insightful and gave us some amazing and super easy activities to help train my dog Millie. He was very understanding about everything and taught our family ways to train Millie that fit in with us and our lifestyle, and also our values. 10/10 excellent!!!! Very thankful we found Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Lou B Punchbowl, New South Wales | February 04 2019
Ken was such a professional , we are over the moon with the service he gave us , his a 5 Stars Trainer .. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more