Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Deborah M Botany, New South Wales | June 21 2019
Hi, i can't believe my eyes as only after one session with Ken our dog Billy is doing exactly as he is told! Billy used to pull terribly on the lead but after Ken's professional and caring advice,Billy is a pleasure to walk with, thank you Ken and to Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Ken : It was a pleasure to help you Deborah, Billy the Schnoodle is a great dog who just needed some guidance. Can't wait to show you more training exercises on our next visit!
Bronwyn I
Bronwyn I PEAKHURST, New South Wales | June 16 2019
I contacted Ken initially for help with Bella's barking and more recently her biting/nipping. Bella responded positively and quickly both times to his techniques. Ken explained the training in simple steps to allow me to continue them, best of all he gave me confidence. I have since recommended Bark Busters to friends who are just as happy as I am. Ken is "the dog whisperer" :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Alex R Maroubra, New South Wales | June 07 2019
Ken has been great with Rocco and great with helping us manage some of our beloved puppie's more difficult behaviours. We're still not there yet and the return visits have been improving him each time. Ken is a fantastic teacher and trainer and we highly recommend this service to anyone who needs a helping hand in training their fur baby. This is the 2nd dog we have used barkbusters for in 20 years and their techniques and behavioural management strategies are incredibly effective. Thanks again Ken and barkbusters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sara A Arncliffe, New South Wales | May 31 2019
We're so happy we got in contact with Ken. The daily and ongoing for life techniques he taught us are really working. We've had great progress with Kip in getting him to feel relaxed and more confident in our leadership. Ken was accomodating with appointment times, he clearly and patiently trained us to train Kip. Ken is great with follow us messages to check if we have any questions or issues. We only wish we had called sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Stephanie M
Stephanie M Sylvania, New South Wales | May 28 2019
Ken was amazing on both sessions. He explained everything clearly and we saw a few immediate changes in Camille after the first session. Camille separation anxiety and obedience has improved immensely after the two visits from Ken. He's also always available to answer any questions which give ab is a lot of peace of mind as she's still a puppy and has a little more learning to do but we couldn't be happier with the results so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy Z Kareela, New South Wales | May 28 2019
Ken gave us very helpful advice on how to stop our puppy jumping up on people when greeting them. We have been practising this through the week and have already seen improvement. He also helped us with our puppy biting and trying to regain control/ dominance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Julia O Sylvania, New South Wales | May 21 2019
The training definitely works. We have to be persistent and consistent. Ken has taught us the tools and we just need to use them and take back control of our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Sarah T Sydney, New South Wales | May 19 2019
My dog is difficult... Her aggression had really gotten the better of me and something I didn't expect with a 7month year old dog. The training has been a very comfortable process as Ken comes to your own home. He takes the time to listen and understand the situation. The tools he provides are effective and easy to implement. He demonstrates just how simple but important it is to show leadership. It's been a real eye opening situation and we are so pleased to be getting our dog the help she deserves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Margaret M Blakehurst, New South Wales | May 13 2019
Ken visited us last year with success with our mini Schnauzer. Just lately our dog exhibited some unwanted behaviour so we contacted Ken to help us with training. Ken very clearly instructed us what we needed to do and then supervised us as we practiced with our dog. So far so good and our dog is responding to the training technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
review image
Chantelle V Coogee, New South Wales | May 09 2019
The training with Ken was great! He gave us so many easy, practical tools to help improve Harley's behaviour. And we noticed a difference very quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more