Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Natasha E
Natasha E Sydney, New South Wales | October 27 2014
Ken is amazing! The training techniques that he taught us were simple yet effective and worked. They made a huge difference from our first session. The change in us and our training of Jax has been astounding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Roy L Oatley, New South Wales | October 22 2014
Very Helpful and great tips Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Emma H
Emma H Maroubra, New South Wales | September 30 2014
Ken was very good with Alfie and also myself. I was taught about dog traits and behaviours. His commands and training are very simple- BUT WORK! I will be recommending Ken to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
karen D Sydney, New South Wales | September 25 2014
I was pleased with the assistance advice and followup given by Ken and the fact that there was very appropriate and sufficient time given to discuss all the questions and issues. Ken explained well demonstrated the techniques. His assistance has resolved the issue I was concerned about - barking that disturbed the neighbour as a result of separation anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Mandy C Peakhurst Heights, New South Wales | August 09 2014
Ken was very knowledgeable about dogs & was patient and encouraging with all of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
North Bondi | May 06 2014
Gunner is a good dog but loves to play rough and his walks were controlled by him. With a baby on the way we needed to be able to control him. Ken was great at getting the information he needed to give us the best possible advice. He explained everything really well and had Gunner obeying commands within the first 5 minutes of meeting him. We could not believe how much Gunner improved after the first session. In the second session Ken went even further and really impressed us with the water bag technique. It was simply amazing to see Gunner concentrate totally on us while we walked passed other dogs. He even seems to enjoy his walks even more now that he has a job to do. As with everything in life you get what you put in, so with constant follow up training that Ken showed us, it has made our 38kg German Shepherd a joy to walk with. I can't recommend Ken enough. Permalink
review image
Kensington | March 26 2014
My dog was a terrible barker and it was most annoying to me and to my neighbours. I had previously tried using a bark collar, but that only worked when he was wearing it, and then not very successfully. After one session with Bark Busters his behaviour improved remarkably, to the point that someone asked me if I had sedated my dog! Permalink
review image
Menai | February 26 2014
Ken was amazing! He was very patient and explained everything well. We saw results straight away. Would highly recommend. Permalink
review image
North Bondi | January 28 2014
Ken was fantastic with our unruly 7 month old staffy puppy, Buddy. Before we called in Bark Busters, Buddy had the rule of the house & he knew it - Ken showed us simple techniques to wrestle back control of the house. It's been just over a month now & everybody has noticed significant positive improvement. We've got a way to go still, but at least now we're on the right track. Permalink
review image
Menai | January 28 2014
I was surprised how quickly our moodle responded. She has made a huge improvement. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more