Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Michael F yarrawarrah, New South Wales | August 05 2019
Ken returned to help us out after our last session with him, approximately 9 years ago. Again Ken was very helpful and we saw some immediate effects from the training. Ken is a very knowledgeable dog trainer who really seems to have a passion for his job. Thanks again Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Badrinath M Peakhurst, New South Wales | August 04 2019
We engaged with Ken when our puppy started showing separation anxiety. Ken’s training methods started showing results from day one. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Isabella C Gymea, New South Wales | July 22 2019
Ken has been a great trainer in the 4 sessions I have had with him so far. I have a stubborn breed dog and Ken has the perfect style of balanced training that my dog responds really well to. Half of the training is for the owner and Ken has been clear and consistent in his tips for me. I have a long way to go but I'm sure with Ken's persistent training techniques my dog will be a well behaved dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Adrianna A Menai, New South Wales | July 17 2019
Was really impressed with how my 1 year old German Shepherd responded from the first lesson with Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kori B Little Bay, New South Wales | July 08 2019
Ken has provided us with a range of training techniques to assist us with our dog which has helped us immensely. We would definitely recommend Ken. He is friendly, professional, always responds to and helps with any queries and will always follow up on the training to see how Huey is going. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling
Patrick B
Patrick B Bondi Beach, New South Wales | July 03 2019
We really enjoyed working with Ken to train our stubborn Aussie bulldog. Ken is very personable and highly professional. He was very thorough in his assessment of Pia and showed us really effective exercises with immediate results. We would strongly recommend using Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
James H Redfern, New South Wales | July 03 2019
Ken came to give us some advice as Henry had become a bit aggressive lately. Ken was fantastic. He took us back to basics and reminded us of earlier trading and dog phycology. He gave us the information and paired it with really practical tools and techniques we can use We are extremely grateful for kens advice and would highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Deborah M Botany, New South Wales | July 01 2019
Ken has been to our home twice now, at each visit Ken has given guidance for our boy Billy in a caring and professional manner which has made our lives and Billy's so much better! Thank you Ken Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Indiana R
Indiana R Connells Point, New South Wales | June 25 2019
Ken is incredibly patient and knowledgable and understood exactly what Django needed in terms of training. We saw improvements in Django immediately and have been inspired to train him every single day !! He's made us feel comfortable and so far he's been there throughout the entire process. I've had problems especially with walking Django for months and after only 2 sessions with Ken, he happily goes on long walks again :)) Would definitely recommend Ken to anybody that needs help with their pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lesley V Waterloo, New South Wales | June 24 2019
Ken was so quick to respond to my message! I was amazed, especially as it had been a while since we were last in contact - We arranged a meet up very quickly and saw results straight away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more