what our clients say about Ken Tran

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ken

12th December 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting Other

Ken is currently engaged in teaching us how to train our 10 months old Pomeranian Coco.

There are three members in our household & each was of the opinion they were doing the right thing in "teaching" Coco.

The trouble was, Coco was getting mixed messages & on occasions not responding as desired.

Ken is a very well presented, polite, patient & friendly young man who without doubt has extensive knowledge in relation to dog training.

We are extremely pleased with the results thus far & without hesitation would recommend Ken to prospective clients.


Mindy L.
Beverly Hills, New South Wales

6th December 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

We had a brand new rescue greyhound who was not coping well with the transition to being a pet. By the most part she freaked out when left alone and damaged the house. She also wasn't keen on simple obedience training. We were at the end of our tether after a week of a deatroyed house and anxious dog, when i found Ken's details. His training for Hattie has really helped her adjust to understanding her place in our family and being more confident and responsive to us. She's now enjoying being part of the family and it shows through her eagerness to please. The training was simple enough to learn but thorough enough to ensure a lot of bases were covered. The fact we know there is always help with Ken included in the price brings a real peace of mind.


Sarah C.
Sydney, New South Wales

25th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

First lesson was so long ago and I still rave to everyone how amazing it was. We had a changed dog after session 1!

It's so reassuring to be able to call Ken and have him guide us through any challenge or set us on the right track so there are no issues.

Love Ken and bark busters.


Felicity G.
Mascot, New South Wales

25th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

First lesson was so long ago and I still rave to everyone how amazing it was. We had a changed dog after session 1!

It's so reassuring to be able to call Ken and have him guide us through any challenge or set us on the right track so there are no issues.

Love Ken and bark busters.


Felicity G.
Mascot, New South Wales

14th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Originally when Ken first came out the dogs were a lot younger. The training was fantastic and we thought we had understood everything. However a year on and we found that we needed Ken's help again. Ken went through the training again but gave us more strategies to control the dogs especially when we have visitors. He explained how we need to be in control and not the dogs controlling us.


Ishani T.
Alfords Point, New South Wales

11th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

My dog has responded really well since Ken has visited, even though our dog of 10years seemed like a impossible fix to us, she has stopped barking and is more relaxed. As long as we continue to show leadership everyone is happy.


Adam H.
Kirrawee, New South Wales

11th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Del and don W.'s dog

Well we thought it was brilliant ken was excellant with the dog and don explained the training very clearly and satisfying and hopefully we will be benefit and we are already putting in practice


Del and don W.
Caringbah, New South Wales

5th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

We have now had 3 different dog trainers for our naughty pooch and nothing has worked until we met Ken!

Cooper has separation anxiety and does not go well when we leave the house. He barks constantly and gets aggressive towards other dogs and people that pass.

All we have wanted is to be able to take cooper on walks with us and take him to cafes and now we can thanks to Ken!

It has only been 2 lessons with Ken and already it feels like we have a new dog! Ken has equipped us with all the tools to train cooper and we are confident in the results already! We even took cooper to a restaurant with us last night 😊😊

Ken is so patient with us, he has tailored all the training to us and how we would like cooper to behave. He has checked in with us constantly and has been a huge support. Ken has been great in reassuring us he is always there to contact if we have any questions!


Jess M.
Miranda, New South Wales

5th November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I have a 1.5 years old German Shepherd, and since she turned into one year old she barks every time we have visitors come to our house. Then the situation became worsen and we couldnot have a chat inside the house as she just barking sound so loud, Ken came and it is magic, he taught me how to handle it and the technique and she stop barking now. I will keep doing the exercises!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Ken, highly recommend your service because seems my big problem can be solved now! and you are very patience. thanks so much!!


Anna N.
Carss Park, New South Wales

3rd November 2018

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Ken was very thorough and worked well with the dogs.

He has given alot of insight at dogs behaviour.

I have been thought some great training exercises to help my dogs especially with their barking.


Helen C.
Rosebery, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alexandria, Alfords Point, Allawah, Arncliffe, Audley, Bangor, Banksia, Banksmeadow, Barangaroo, Barden Ridge, Bardwell Park, Bardwell Valley, Beaconsfield, Belfield, Bellevue Hill, Belmore, Beverley Park, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Bexley North, Bexley South, Blakehurst, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi Junction Plaza, Bonnet Bay, Botany, Brighton-le-sands, Broadway, Bronte, Bundeena, Burraneer, Campsie, Caringbah, Caringbah South, Carlton, Carss Park, Centennial Park, Chifley, Chippendale, Clemton Park, Clovelly, Clovelly West, Como, Connells Point, Coogee, Cronulla, Daceyville, Darling Point, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Dawes Point, Dolans Bay, Dolls Point, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Earlwood, Eastgardens, Eastlakes, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, Engadine, Eveleigh, Garie, Grays Point, Gymea, Gymea Bay, Haymarket, Heathcote, Hillsdale, Hmas Kuttabul, Hmas Rushcutters, Hmas Watson, Hurstville, Hurstville Grove, Hurstville Westfield, Illawong, Jannali, Kangaroo Point, Kareela, Kensington, Kingsford, Kingsgrove, Kingsway West, Kirrawee, Kogarah, Kogarah Bay, Kurnell, Kyeemagh, Kyle Bay, La Perouse, Lakemba, Lilli Pilli, Little Bay, Loftus, Lucas Heights, Lugarno, Maianbar, Malabar, Maroubra, Maroubra South, Mascot, Matraville, Menai, Menai Central, Millers Point, Miranda, Monterey, Moore Park, Mortdale, Narwee, North Bondi, Oatley, Oyster Bay, Paddington, Pagewood, Parliament House, Peakhurst, Peakhurst Heights, Penshurst, Phillip Bay, Point Piper, Port Botany, Port Hacking, Potts Point, Punchbowl, Pyrmont, Queens Park, Ramsgate, Ramsgate Beach, Randwick, Redfern, Riverwood, Rockdale, Rose Bay, Rose Bay North, Rosebery, Roselands, Rushcutters Bay, Sandringham, Sans Souci, South Coogee, South Hurstville, St Pauls, Surry Hills, Sutherland, Sydney, Sydney Domestic Airport, Sydney International Airport, Sydney South, Sylvania, Sylvania Southgate, Sylvania Waters, Tamarama, Taren Point, The Rocks, The University Of Sydney, Turrella, Ultimo, Unsw Sydney, Vaucluse, Waterfall, Waterloo, Watsons Bay, Waverley, Wiley Park, Wolli Creek, Woollahra, Woolloomooloo, Woolooware, Woronora, Woronora Heights, Yarrawarrah, Yowie Bay, Zetland

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training