what our clients say about Ken Tran

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ken

11th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ken was very helpful in explaining to us the techniques to use to train our dog. We are already seeing improvements in our dog's behaviour.


Jessica C.
Sydney, New South Wales

10th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting Other
Photo of Joni C.'s dog

The perfect pup!

After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well.

Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine.

Just a few things for example:

#1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to

#2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order

#3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner

#4 no more separation anxiety and no barking

I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen.

I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar.


Joni C.
Riverwood, New South Wales

10th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting Other

The perfect pup!

After the first session, Ponyo responded extremely well.

Her obedience is something I never thought I would imagine having in a dog of mine.

Just a few things for example:

#1 She would not enter the house until I invite her to

#2 She loves playing fetch and will only do so after i give the order

#3 She waits until she is invited to eat her dinner

#4 no more separation anxiety and no barking

I will say a great big thanks to Ken Tran for making this happen.

I absolutely recommend and agree the training is worth every dollar.


Joni C.
Riverwood, New South Wales

4th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Ken was so insightful and gave us some amazing and super easy activities to help train my dog Millie. He was very understanding about everything and taught our family ways to train Millie that fit in with us and our lifestyle, and also our values. 10/10 excellent!!!! Very thankful we found Ken.


Claudia S.
Rose bay, New South Wales

4th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Ken was such a professional , we are over the moon with the service he gave us , his a 5 Stars Trainer ..


Lou B.
Punchbowl, New South Wales

4th February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Sun C.'s dog

Very helpful. Ken assisted us to understand better of our dog's behaviour; why she does that, and the signs of behavour and so on.

Definitely I see improvement from our dog. She never made accidents at home afrer training, and less bark when she is at home alone.


Sun C.
Coogee, New South Wales

3rd February 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of Matthew M.'s dog

Ken is excellent, he contacted me within hours of my enquiry and we booked in a time. Always turns up on time and is extremely friendly and great to work with. In between lessons he proactively checks in on how things are going and really appreciate the service.


Matthew M.
Sydney, New South Wales

23rd January 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Ken has been great. Very helpful and comforting when we felt we were struggling. He’s given us hope and a bit more information so we feel we can help our dog over come her separation anxiety.


Helen W.
Maroubra, New South Wales

2nd January 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Michael H.'s dog

Ken was great and was able to help us start training Harlem to the way we want. He was very polite and professional. I felt very comfortable with him.


Michael H.
Engadine, New South Wales

2nd January 2019

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Corleen K.'s dog

Ken is excellent - I highly recommend his techniques. Great communication skills and his knowledge and ability to work with us to understand our dog was indispensable. We saw immediate results and we have enough knowledge now to continue teaching her. Thanks Ken!!


Corleen K.
Vaucluse, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alexandria, Alfords Point, Allawah, Arncliffe, Audley, Bangor, Banksia, Banksmeadow, Barangaroo, Barden Ridge, Bardwell Park, Bardwell Valley, Beaconsfield, Belfield, Bellevue Hill, Belmore, Beverley Park, Beverly Hills, Bexley, Bexley North, Bexley South, Blakehurst, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi Junction Plaza, Bonnet Bay, Botany, Brighton-le-sands, Broadway, Bronte, Bundeena, Burraneer, Campsie, Caringbah, Caringbah South, Carlton, Carss Park, Centennial Park, Chifley, Chippendale, Clemton Park, Clovelly, Clovelly West, Como, Connells Point, Coogee, Cronulla, Daceyville, Darling Point, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Dawes Point, Dolans Bay, Dolls Point, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Earlwood, Eastgardens, Eastlakes, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, Engadine, Eveleigh, Garie, Grays Point, Gymea, Gymea Bay, Haymarket, Heathcote, Hillsdale, Hmas Kuttabul, Hmas Rushcutters, Hmas Watson, Hurstville, Hurstville Grove, Hurstville Westfield, Illawong, Jannali, Kangaroo Point, Kareela, Kensington, Kingsford, Kingsgrove, Kingsway West, Kirrawee, Kogarah, Kogarah Bay, Kurnell, Kyeemagh, Kyle Bay, La Perouse, Lakemba, Lilli Pilli, Little Bay, Loftus, Lucas Heights, Lugarno, Maianbar, Malabar, Maroubra, Maroubra South, Mascot, Matraville, Menai, Menai Central, Millers Point, Miranda, Monterey, Moore Park, Mortdale, Narwee, North Bondi, Oatley, Oyster Bay, Paddington, Pagewood, Parliament House, Peakhurst, Peakhurst Heights, Penshurst, Phillip Bay, Point Piper, Port Botany, Port Hacking, Potts Point, Punchbowl, Pyrmont, Queens Park, Ramsgate, Ramsgate Beach, Randwick, Redfern, Riverwood, Rockdale, Rose Bay, Rose Bay North, Rosebery, Roselands, Rushcutters Bay, Sandringham, Sans Souci, South Coogee, South Hurstville, St Pauls, Surry Hills, Sutherland, Sydney, Sydney Domestic Airport, Sydney International Airport, Sydney South, Sylvania, Sylvania Southgate, Sylvania Waters, Tamarama, Taren Point, The Rocks, The University Of Sydney, Turrella, Ultimo, Unsw Sydney, Vaucluse, Waterfall, Waterloo, Watsons Bay, Waverley, Wiley Park, Wolli Creek, Woollahra, Woolloomooloo, Woolooware, Woronora, Woronora Heights, Yarrawarrah, Yowie Bay, Zetland

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training