Ken Tran dog training reviews

Ken Tran

Expert Dog Trainer, Ken Tran

See below for all reviews for Ken Tran, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Lyndell H Gymea, New South Wales | March 26 2020
Ken was very reliable and gave us some very successful strategies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Ken : Neptune is actually a really sweet cavoodle x maltese. He just thought he was the pack leader.
review image
Safiye A Oatley, New South Wales | February 28 2020
Ken is great. Teddy really responds well to his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ken : Thanks Safiye. Teddy the labradoodle really wants to do the right thing. Remember to set him up and teach him how it is you want him to behave.
review image
Jo D Sutherland, New South Wales | February 28 2020
Ken is brilliant! Within a instant our new puppy was listening. Ken gave us some great tips that have really assisted us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ken : Thanks Jo. Its amazing to see how quick even puppies can respond when you know how to communicate with them. Keep up the great work.
review image
Faith M Mascot, New South Wales | February 17 2020
Ken is a professional and most effective dog trainer. He is quite effective at human training also. He saw the relationship between myself and Maverick and took immediate measures to restore the balance. He has an excellent disposition which makes him personable and has given me the right tools and guidance to train Maverick. It's not easy..but Ken is always available for support. Best decision I have made for the benefit of Maverick and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Ken : Thank you Faith. Maverick the Bull Arab X is a big beautiful boy. Adrenaline just takes over him real quick, but with a little bit more consistent training he will learn to be calm around other dogs.
review image
Daniel M Caringbah south, New South Wales | February 17 2020
Ken was great Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ken : Thanks Daniel. It was great to work with you and your family again.
review image
Ria G BANKSMEADOW, New South Wales | February 07 2020
I’m really happy with the outcome of Kens training. After 2 visits from Ken, we’ve noticed Kobe is a lot calmer and less stressed when leaving him in his own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ken : Thanks Ria for picking me as your trainer. Kobe the moodle just needed to see some leadership, he will be a lot calmer and happier with consistent training.
Corina Y
Corina Y Earlwood, New South Wales | February 06 2020
Ken has all the qualities you want in a trainer - he’s knowledgeable, calm, patient and caring. We’re very grateful for his help with our beautiful Ruby! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Ken : Thank you Corina. I'm grateful for the opportunity to help you with training Ruby the gorgeous Japanese Spitz.
review image
Lorraine A Gymea, New South Wales | February 04 2020
Ken is professional and very knowledgable. I have learned a lot in only 2 sessions and I see a great improvement in Stella's behaviour already. I'm looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Ken : Thank you Lorraine. I enjoyed the puppy training with you and Stella the border collie. She will grow into a very well behaved dog with your consistent training. Look forward to our next visit at the beach!
review image
Patricia T Rockdale, New South Wales | February 03 2020
We would highly recommend Ken from Bark Busters to anyone wanting dog training! Ken took the time to sit and discuss our challenges with our new French Bulldog puppy. Ken was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and gave us great advice and demonstrations on how to address each situation. We cannot thank Ken enough for all his help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ken : Thank you Patricia. It was a joy helping you with training Gizmo. You're on the track to a very well behaved dog and remember if you encounter any problems along the way don't hesitate to call me.
Tracy W
Tracy W Chifley, New South Wales | January 27 2020
Ken, you truly are the dog whisperer. What you have helped us to achieve has enabled our family to enjoy all the blessings that a dog can bring Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Ken : Thank you Tracy for allowing me to work with Luna the Pug and your family. Luna is such sweet and excited little puppy. Great to see her respond so well.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more