Jane Whitehead dog training reviews

Jane Whitehead

Expert Dog Trainer, Jane Whitehead

See below for all reviews for Jane Whitehead, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Victoria K SEATON, South Australia | May 01 2018
Jane helped me with my 6 month old puppy ! I can now walk her easily WITH a pram and she's much more pleasant to play with and be around. Jane also helped with our jumping issue and the over all basics of having a dog !! Jane is amazing !!! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Betty H Aberfoyle Park, South Australia | February 03 2018
Thank you Jane for teaching us the procedures for controlling our dog Jack's barking issues at the front door when visitor's arrive and while out walking. He has had eight years of bad habits to overcome but with practice and persistence we are seeing a difference in his behaviour and we feel confident that we have the tools now to keep going with his training. We know we can call upon you at any time for advice so we are well on the way to improving things around our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Bianca P WOODCROFT, South Australia | October 22 2017
Jane has worked wonders to help us with our husky Zoltan. We are learning how to help him understand us. We still have a bit to go but what a different dog we are dealing with already. Our household is so much more calm and relaxed. I would highly recommend Jane to anyone experiences any issues with their four legged family members. Our only regret is not contacting Jane earlier. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura G Gawler, South Australia | October 22 2017
Poh is our 1 year old Border Collie who reacts very aggressively towards other dogs. From a young age we tried many avenues before Bark Busters and nothing was working. Jane helped us with some simple changes that has allowed him to be less anxious around other dogs. We can now walk loose lead with him and although we are still working on keeping him calm around other dogs, we now have the tools and knowledge to tackle this. I would highly recommend Bark Busters (Jane) to anyone who is having issues! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bronwyn G Gawler, South Australia | October 22 2017
I contacted BB to help us with our 2 grand puppies that live with us along with our 2 daughters and their partners. We had extreme opposites in our household Obi the shy and timid kelpie and Poh the pack leader border collie who was reactive and unpredictable. Jane came with complete confidence that she had the tools to help us keep calm in our house. From the first session the change was obvious and both dogs have only gone from strength to strength, Poh is calmer and less reactive, his on lead work is faultless and Obi is more responsive and more confident. Jane has educated us all, as I'm sure it was daunting meeting all 8 of us on the first visit, but your patience, caring and advice on how to speak dog has been a blessing. Thankyou for all your tips and support along the way, everyone deserves to get the best from their pet and you have taught us all how to do that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Phill M Ohalloran hill, South Australia | October 15 2017
We only a few you lessons you could already tell how quick Tex picked up on the training. Jane is very supportive and teaches you so much about your best friend and how to pick up on habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Sammi G
Sammi G Christies Beach, South Australia | October 10 2017
Jane provided an excellent first training session with my somewhat stubborn chihuahua/pomeranian cross Chester. I was impressed with how quickly Chester learnt to understand his traning. Jane provided gentle but firm guidance and taught me how to communicate with Chester in a way he understands. I look forward to our next training session and continuing to improve my communication and relationship with my much loved Chester. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Toni B Port Noarlunga South, South Australia | September 01 2017
Wow. Our first day of training with Jane and our boisterous puppy is the best behaved that we have experienced in the 9 months we have had him. My sceptic husband had to eat humble pie at the results. We have our homework to do but look forward to a positive future for us and our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Toni B Port Noarlunga South, South Australia | August 31 2017
Wow. Our first day of training with Jane and our boisterous puppy is the best behaved that we have experienced in the 9 months we have had him. My sceptic husband had to eat humble pie at the results. We have our homework to do but look forward to a positive future for us and our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Brooke B
Brooke B Gawler, South Australia | July 22 2017
Our two beagle puppies were very poorly behaved, in particular one of them had a barking issue so bad we couldn't leave him home alone. During our first session Jane helped us correct this and we haven't had a problem since. Jane has also helped with many of the other less desirable habits our two pups had formed and as a result of the bark busters training method, we now have much calmer, more affectionate and obedient dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

GROUP TRAINING CLASSES 

Interested in attending a 6 week group training class at Little Rascals Pet Care/ Day Care Centre located on South Road at Edwardstown. It will be held on a Monday night at 7pm. 
Basic obedience and behaviour will be the focus. 
Message your interest or call Little Rascals 83714445 to find out more or sign up.

https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=bark%20busters%20adelaide%20west%20and%20east&epa=SEARCH_BOX

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more