Jane Whitehead dog training reviews

Jane Whitehead

Expert Dog Trainer, Jane Whitehead

See below for all reviews for Jane Whitehead, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
Alex V
Alex V Aberfoyle Park, South Australia | August 31 2018
Thankyou Jane for all your advice. Walking has become so much more enjoyable and we feel confident taking Paddy places knowing that we have control and can manage his behaviour. Your advice about setting boundaries in the home is helping as Paddy rarely ventures into the kitchen now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Tom G Adelaide, South Australia | August 19 2018
Our girls were beginning to develop bad habits around the house, inside and out, and frustrate my partner and I. Jane's training was simple to follow, used firm vocal techniques, quick for the dogs to learn, and lowered our stress levels considerably! Jane was friendly and approachable, and the follow up service and support is definitely worth the upfront investment. I would highly recommend Jane and Bark Busters for any dog training needs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jane : Tom, Stef and the girls certainly took to Bark Busters training methods quickly and effectively - great work everyone!!!
Alice M
Alice M Adelaide Hills, South Australia | August 15 2018
Thanks so much, Jane. It was great to have you back and we were so lucky you covered our new juridiction, as we had so much success with you when Diesel was a pup. Again today your training and tips were invaluable and reassuring, so we can now be confident we will all settle nicely in our new environment. Bark Busters rock. 🐕 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Alice M
Alice M Adelaide Hills, South Australia | August 14 2018
Thanks so much, Jane. It was great to have you back after 4 years and we were so lucky you covered our new juridiction, as we had so much success with you when Diesel was a pup. Again today your training and tips were invaluable and reassuring, so we can now be confident we will all settle nicely in our new environment. Bark Busters rock. 🐕 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Jane : Diesel and her family have followed through with all the Bark Busters training and have done an awesome job!! Bark Busters Life Time Support Guarantee gave them the confidence that when a change of house and environment happened they were able to call us for a revisit to refresh their training techniques.
review image
Stuart M Adelaide, South Australia | August 12 2018
Thanks Jane, you did a brilliant job training me to be a better walking companion for my excitable two year old Labrador Max. Your easy to follow methods ensures I keep Max focused transforming walking into an enjoyable exercise for both of us as opposed to me being pulled along behind him. Brilliant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Jane : What a great job Stuart and young Max have done. Stuart has proven himself as the leader of the pack and Max is definitely focussed on his Pack Leader. Great job guys!!!!
Emma S
Emma S Adelaide, South Australia | July 01 2018
Highly recommend, Jane was super helpful in training myself. Never having had a big dog before I certainly was out of my depth. Jane and the Bark Busters advice was extremely helpful in walking on lead, jumping, and overall ensuring I maintained control. Whenever required Jane is happy to come out and offer some helpful tips to get us back on track. Thank you Jane and Bark Busters, Chester and I appreciate your training and support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denise B Thorngate, South Australia | June 26 2018
We had tried a few different dog training schools and different collars and leads but nothing was helping with Toby pulling on the lead. Then we met Jane and after 1 session there was an enormous change and a little training each day, we are now able to enjoy our walks with our much loved golden retriever. Thanks Jane Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Tamara G Prospect, South Australia | June 11 2018
Beautiful Jane has completely changed our lives! Within the first session, Sage and I were transformed. Jane is the most non judgmental, gentle, kind woman who guides you through easy to understand practices that put you as the leader of the pack and give you a much deeper understanding of how and why our fur babies behave the way they do. If you are considering any form of training, I encourage you to call Bark Busters, it will be the best decision you make when it comes to your precious loved one! Sage and I will be forever appreciative of Jane, her kindness and expertise! Thank you Jane, Big love to you always. Tamara and Sage xo Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Genevieve F
Genevieve F Walkley Heights, South Australia | May 27 2018
Fantastic experience Jane is wonderful she has obviously the dog whisperer in her Abby responds very well with her. Jane's methods are calm and caring. Jane is gentle and supportive. We would highly recommend her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Lauren S
Lauren S Flagstaff Hill, South Australia | May 26 2018
Where do we begin? After an incident with Beau we decided to look for support and because of your lifetime guarantee and reviews we chose Bark Busters and by all means Jane did not disappoint. She helped my partner and I get on the same page in regards to behaviour management and by simply putting in basic strategies our lives have changed!! We can now enjoy walks with our dogs and have confidence in our beautiful pups. She has taught us how to enforce strategies for pulling, jumping, aggression and barking. Not only has she helped us, but our pups our also at more peace. I will continue to highly recommend Jane and I have no doubt she is only a call away when we need her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

GROUP TRAINING CLASSES 

Interested in attending a 6 week group training class at Little Rascals Pet Care/ Day Care Centre located on South Road at Edwardstown. It will be held on a Monday night at 7pm. 
Basic obedience and behaviour will be the focus. 
Message your interest or call Little Rascals 83714445 to find out more or sign up.

https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=bark%20busters%20adelaide%20west%20and%20east&epa=SEARCH_BOX

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more