Grace Parr dog training reviews

Grace Parr

Expert Dog Trainer, Grace Parr

See below for all reviews for Grace Parr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Croydon Park | April 01 2013
Good experience compared to others I have had. I like that there is follow up and able to call trainer. Permalink
review image
| March 10 2013
The lesson was amazing and the results were instant. My dog is less dominant now and listens to us. It's definitely a big change. Permalink
review image
Lilyfield | November 26 2012
This is the second time we have used this service and would highly recommend to everyone. Permalink
review image
Cromer | October 22 2012
I like the guarantee, that's great. Permalink
review image
Dulwich Hill | September 20 2012
The training has been fantastic. Thanks. Permalink
review image
| June 18 2012
We enjoyed the friendly but professional approach of our therapist and are aware that if we put in time and effort, Sasha's barking problems will be cured. We also feel very supported by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
| January 12 2012
No more tugging me on the lead, walked with me at my pace. Able to walk past cats and dogs lunging and barking at fences with Maisey "Ignoring" them! Weeeee! Permalink
review image
| December 01 2011
Bark Busters helped enormously with our previous dogs which is why we wanted to use them again with our new dog. Permalink
review image
| October 29 2011
We have noticed a considerable improvement in our dog's behaviour and she also seems less stressed and more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
| June 14 2011
Grace was very nice and did a wonderful job training the humans of the household. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more