Grace Parr dog training reviews

Grace Parr

Expert Dog Trainer, Grace Parr

See below for all reviews for Grace Parr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
| December 01 2011
Bark Busters helped enormously with our previous dogs which is why we wanted to use them again with our new dog. Permalink
review image
| October 29 2011
We have noticed a considerable improvement in our dog's behaviour and she also seems less stressed and more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
| June 14 2011
Grace was very nice and did a wonderful job training the humans of the household. Permalink
review image
| May 05 2011
Bark Busters thank you. Usually simple demands and changing Ella's food, we are seeing results already. Permalink
review image
| April 10 2011
Grace was very patient and made us feel comfortable with the techniques adopted. She kindly encouraged us to call her if we had any questions (which we did and her words of advice brought immediate success!) Permalink
review image
| November 26 2010
We are very happy with the results and surprised at how quickly it made a difference. It's been four weeks and we still have a much calmer and less stressed dog! Permalink
review image
| August 16 2010
Grace was excellent. She turned our Silky Terror into an angel. She was helpful, patient and very understanding. Thank you so much for a job well done Grace! Permalink
review image
| July 04 2010
An excellent service to help dog owners learn how to train their dogs rather than be trained by them. Would recommend undertaking training early in a dog's life rather than later when bad habits have been established. But techniques showed it's never too late to start. Permalink
review image
| June 25 2010
Very impressed with instant results. Permalink
review image
| June 15 2010
She is an excellent therapist and I am glad to have her on training day. I am also happy that this program has "Lifetime Guarantee". Thankyou so much for your program. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more