Grace Parr dog training reviews

Grace Parr

Expert Dog Trainer, Grace Parr

See below for all reviews for Grace Parr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Turramurra | October 18 2013
Overall an excellent session. Permalink
review image
Newtown | August 22 2013
Grace was very thorough and patient, she was also great with Sunny. I have recommended Bark Busters to 2 friends plus a real estate man I met on the phone whilst looking was a pet friendly apartment! Permalink
review image
Killara | July 09 2013
A very interesting and informative programme by a most pleasant instructor. Permalink
review image
Tempe | July 03 2013
I liked Bark Busters because their training doesn't involve using treats or food to get my dog to behave. Permalink
review image
Colloroy Plateu | July 03 2013
The dogs have seriously just changed their behaviour right round! They respond to Bahh every time. I since have been able to take Bentley for longer walks and have not had one issue! He stays by my left hand without pulling at all. Two days ago when we went for our walk we walked straight past (both only a couple of metres off) from two men washing their cars and he didn't even notice! We also had walkers/joggers going past us and he didn't pull/growl or bark at all! Both dogs don't run and jump on the sofa or beds anymore but they sit on the floor until I invite them up and as soon as I say down they jump straight off. I just want to thank you again for all your help and to let you know I really appreciate everything you've taught me! Permalink
review image
Queenscliff | May 22 2013
Grace was great. Looking forward to her next visit! Permalink
review image
Erskineville | May 19 2013
Axel was immediately attentive and more relaxed. Techniques gave instant results. Training was very personal and interactive. We have been given the confidence to hand Axel in any situation. Permalink
review image
Cromer | April 28 2013
I was very happy with Charlie's behaviour and he has continued to improve. I am enjoying him so much more. Permalink
review image
North Rocks | April 15 2013
Grace was an exceptional trainer who treated our pet with love and respect. Results were instant, and the training easy for me to continue. Wish I had contacted Grace years ago. Permalink
review image
Narraweena | April 12 2013
Grace was very experienced in her knowledge and teachings. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more