Grace Parr dog training reviews

Grace Parr

Expert Dog Trainer, Grace Parr

See below for all reviews for Grace Parr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Victoria H Five Dock, New South Wales | February 15 2020
The training Grace provided us was exceptional, we have seen a huge positive change in Cashew and now feel confident to take him anywhere with us. We were so happy with the techniques which are much more positive than a previous trainer used so we are comfortable using them long term. Thank you Grace for enabling us to enjoy our sweet boy again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Patrick and Danielle H Petersham, New South Wales | December 08 2019
We had a great experience with Grace and we noticed a change in our dog's behaviour straight away. She responded really well to the techniques we learned. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Monica C Hunters Hill, New South Wales | November 02 2019
Grace was AMAZING! I felt so supported and guided every step of the way. I woyld recommend Grace to my familyband friends. Thank you Grace!! ROCKY AND I are so grateful for your help :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Paige M Leichhardt, New South Wales | October 01 2019
We are very happy with the service. We saw immediate results with Hugo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn Nightingale and Jane Wilshaw N Birchgrove, New South Wales | September 06 2019
Today's first session with Grace has already taught us a great deal in showing us better technics for dealing with some of Billie's issues. She is already showing different calm behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Leanne and Christian L North Parramatta, New South Wales | August 31 2019
Grace was fantastic. We had big issues with Byron getting over excited and barking excessively. He responded fantastic to the training and we could see instant results, looking forward to a much calmer fur baby. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gail S Leichhardt, New South Wales | August 30 2019
Was very happy with the training easy to follow and made me feel in control and Grace was very patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jenny T Balmain, New South Wales | July 19 2019
We realized right within the first 5 minutes that we were doing everything wrong. What we learned from our behavioral therapist Grace was extraordinarily insightful and completely changed how we communicated with our rescued puppy Jolene. Jolene immediately responded to our new communication and behaviour tactics. She was like a different dog. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, even the most difficult cases. 2 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Russell S Newtown, New South Wales | July 15 2019
Bark Busters was an interesting and very useful experience - for me and Wilco. We had a bit of a barking and also jumping up issues with an otherwise well behaved dog. It was interesting how quickly and significantly Grace was able to change Wilco's behaviour. He also seems much more relaxed now he is not holding himself responsible for site protection! Can recommend the approach and service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Jacqueline S Hunters Hill, New South Wales | July 02 2019
Kelsie was paying attention immediately. Grace was calm and in control, I learned how to make contact with kelsie and have her undivided attention keeping her calm and relaxed. Bravo Grace Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more