Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Ella & Nigel S Shelley, Western Australia | September 16 2014
Instant results, effective and easy to follow. Very informative and seeing results made it even more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gerry R Greenmount, Western Australia | September 08 2014
I found Glen to be professional, very, very confident as a trainer and a friendly person to communicate with. I was impressed with his personal appearance; neat, clean and tidy. Couldn't believe how much Sandy had learnt in such a short time. It certainly beat anything I have learnt before. Glen was training ME and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alana C Carramar, Western Australia | September 03 2014
The instant results were incredible. Extremely pleased. The techniques are firm but hands off, and Bailey responded instantly. Glen is fantastic and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He's great with Bailey and he has completely changed our household for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Julie-Ann T Willagee, Western Australia | September 01 2014
I didn't think it would work but after 3 hours I had a different dog. Glen is fantastic and a pleasure to have around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
June & Frank M Ocean Reef, Western Australia | August 27 2014
Why did we wait so long before making an appointment. I had been going to the vet only to be told Chico is anxious and better not persevere with trying to train him. After 7 years of anxiety Chico is calm, obedient, relaxed and no barking. Thank you Glen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tenille D Mt Lawley, Western Australia | August 27 2014
Django was a different dog - exhibiting behaviour we had not witnessed before! All basic and common sense principles explained in a clear succinct way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolina A Nollamara | August 10 2014
A friend referred me to your organisation and I am very happy I contacted you. Money well invested. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Leonie W | July 22 2014
We were very pleased. Pepper's manner changed almost straight away, a much quieter dog and easier to handle. Permalink
review image
Danielle G Kingsley | July 14 2014
Glen did a great job of training me to be able to communicate with and understand my dogs. Permalink
review image
Heathridge | May 19 2014
Our dog is a pleasure to be around thanks to Glen. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more