Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Bec O Ocean Reef, Western Australia | December 18 2014
We were amazed by the instant results and loved that no treats were needed at all!! We are now able to interact with Layla in a whole new way. Doing this training was the best choice we have ever made. Layla's mood is so good, this whole household has changed and literally changed our lives. Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mitch C Mount Lawley, Western Australia | December 16 2014
We are so pleased with the results. By the next day we could see a total change in Louie's demeanor. He is no longer trying to jostle for pack leadership and is generally much better behaved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Darren & Lisa O Beldon, Western Australia | December 10 2014
Very impressed from the moment he walked in. Perfect man for the job, he obviously knows his stuff. Excellent work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nam-Ahn N West Perth, Western Australia | December 10 2014
Very easy to understand, simple language and use of examples. Spaniard was so calm and obedient. Definitely gave us the tools to practice at home. Very enjoyable, not judgmental and was very interesting and supportive. We loved the flexibility of having the lesson on a weekend day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Linda T Como, Western Australia | December 10 2014
It is very comforting to know that I can contact Glen at any time and that I have another appointment scheduled. Thank you :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bronte E Como, Western Australia | December 02 2014
We are really happy with this service. Hugh improvement. Ziva seemed so much more relaxed immediately following. It was really good that we now know why she was behaving the way she was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Iona H Mindarie, Western Australia | November 03 2014
Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly Glen had trained Charlie. My friends are impressed and surprised at how well trained Charlie is now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ginette B Kinross, Western Australia | October 14 2014
Very pleased. Glen has been a great trainer, and knows his job very well. I feel more relaxed knowing that my dogs listen to me now. It's still new to me but I'm working hard with them to reach my goal. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Terry M Edgewater, Western Australia | October 14 2014
Drago is so much more relaxed when people come into the house. It really worked for us straight away, and it was so easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Zarina A Bicton, Western Australia | September 17 2014
Clear instructions and demonstrations made the session easy to understand and put into practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more