Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Quynn I Shelly, Western Australia | February 02 2015
Very positive experience. Being showed how to stop/train certain behaviour with follow up - awesome!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa B Kalamunda, Western Australia | January 29 2015
Our dog responded straight away, very impressed. We are very happy with the services Bark Busters provided. We now have a very well behaved dog. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Carey & Mark C Chittering, Western Australia | January 21 2015
Thanks Glen, you have brought peace and relaxation back to our household. In one session you gave our Bull Mastiff 'Optimus' a new lease and enjoyable life. We cannot thank you enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Savio & Jennifer V Ellenbrook, Western Australia | January 21 2015
Glen is a legend. He helped us so much and we really appreciate his efforts. Ruffles was a very different dog within 3 hours of having Glen here. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Julie H Beeliar, Western Australia | January 19 2015
Absolutely fantastic results with both puppies!! Thank you :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Max & Teresa F Kingsley, Western Australia | January 14 2015
we were very thrilled with the result of our dogs bark training, happy with the service and professional way Glenn trained our dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Lesley W High Wycombe, Western Australia | January 13 2015
Loved the session!! I was amazed. Within five minutes, Glen had Macci complicit in simple tasks such as sitting and not jumping up, while at the same time Macci was still wanting to be "friends" with Glen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Wendy P Fremantle, Western Australia | January 12 2015
It was clear to us how we needed to manage Oscar's behaviour more proactively - especially things we were unaware of. Loved that it allowed us to incorporate 'kind and friendly' while still setting boundaries. My son said it was really excellent - 12 year old. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tom & Pip B Hamilton Hill, Western Australia | December 30 2014
The one-off fee and peace of mind with the lifetime guarantee are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Julie D Lynwood, Western Australia | December 30 2014
OMG!! I was amazed at the difference, my dog conformed almost immediately. Totally different dog!! I wish we had used Bark Busters from the beginning when we first got the puppy...life would have been a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more