Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Pat G Heathridge, Western Australia | May 11 2015
The in depth discussion followed by practical demonstration made it a pleasant and rewarding experience for both me and the dog. By the end of the lesson I was the 'Boss' and not the dog. It was like having a new dog. The techniques are extremely simple and logical. It was so easy once I was shown how/what to do. And it only took a couple of hours - not weeks. The trainer presented it so you did not get bored or feel like you kept going over the same thing. I was amazed that a 2 hour session could make such a dramatic change in the dog. I realise that I was doing everything wrong and I am extremely pleased that Glen could make such a difference so easily and quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
James G Bassendean, Western Australia | May 03 2015
It has been a pleasure working with Glen he explained everything in way that is very easy to understand and continue with the training techniques each day, we noticed a huge difference in Ollie after just a few minutes. I highly recommend Glen to anyone, this has definitely been a very worthwhile experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Patricia R Dianella, Western Australia | April 27 2015
Amazing to see the almost immediate change in behaviour in our dog being trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Donna J Landsdale, Western Australia | April 09 2015
Very happy to learn how to train my dog. Glen is a great teacher/trainer. Very patient, understanding and friendly. Murphy has changed for the better and is more affectionate and calmer. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Suzanne W Maylands, Western Australia | March 30 2015
Glen was clear, well informed and very interesting. I was easily able to follow his instructions. Also he is friendly, kind and a very nice person. I was astonished to see Marley immediately respond. Techniques are excellent. They don't depend on treats and are clear, simple and kind to the dog. I have found training Marley to be enjoyable and interesting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Heidi M High Wycombe, Western Australia | February 24 2015
Amazing results 5 minutes within training. Loved how there was no use of treats. Bark Busters was recommended to us by our friends and we will definitely recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Tina G Mount Pleasant, Western Australia | February 17 2015
At the park, no one believed the changes on Rock and how he is behaving and listening to me. So happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Sabina S Perth, Western Australia | February 04 2015
Glen was very helpful and explained everything really well. When he left we were able to put his lessons to immediate use and not even 12hrs later it's helping heaps. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Quynn I Shelly, Western Australia | February 02 2015
Very positive experience. Being showed how to stop/train certain behaviour with follow up - awesome!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa B Kalamunda, Western Australia | January 29 2015
Our dog responded straight away, very impressed. We are very happy with the services Bark Busters provided. We now have a very well behaved dog. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more