Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Baskerville | December 13 2012
We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2012
Glen was very informative and explained all techniques about the training. We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen - we have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
Banksia Grove | December 10 2012
Glen is great. My dogs are angels now compared to the past. Very helpful and Glen is a lovely person. Thanks Glen for turning our babies into great fun loving dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy and I would recommend Glen Guelfi to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you we now have a new dog. Extremely happy. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy with Glen and I would recommend him to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you. We now have a new dog and are extremely happy. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
Very good results, family can't believe the difference in our dog. Will have no hesitations in recommending Bark Busters to people I know and anyone who loves dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 07 2012
Glen is amazing. He is really helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help us sort out issues we have. We have seen a massive change/improvement in our beloved doggy! Permalink
review image
| September 16 2012
Great trainer. Glen was fantastic, very patient with all of us. Permalink
review image
Kinross | September 09 2012
I was very impressed with Glen's knowledge, skill and professionalism. There is nothing to fault with the whole experience-it was awesome! Permalink
review image
Forrestfield | August 27 2012
Money well spent. We were nearly ready to give up on our puppy and then Glen walked in and changed everything for the better!! Jovi is such a pleasure now and fits right into our family. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more