Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Rachel & Paul H Ellenbrook, Western Australia | September 28 2015
Glen was fantastic, so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Highly recommend his services - and already have! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nathan S Pearsell, Western Australia | September 21 2015
Glen transformed my 3 year old dominant German Shepherd in only a few hours. I could not recommend him any higher, if your dog has issues you need Glen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sharon & Steve M Ballajura, Western Australia | September 09 2015
I am just amazed of the changes with Shebar. Thank you Glen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Christine P Chittering, Western Australia | August 06 2015
A lot to process for a beginner, but Glen was genuine and caring about the whole training process :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melissa G Wycombe, Western Australia | June 16 2015
Enjoyable and friendly trainer. Easy to relate to, very experienced and knowledgeable with our dog management and to meet our needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Annie & John C Kalamunda, Western Australia | June 10 2015
Glen was amazing, covered all aspects and made it fun and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Esther W The vines, Western Australia | May 30 2015
AMAZING! It was like magic, honestly. So simple, but so powerful, and the changes were immediate with my dog. We just had our first walk together and she stayed next to me all the time. Previously, she walked me and it was painful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Kirsten & Michael R Burns Beach, Western Australia | May 27 2015
Didn't think I could ever be firm enough to calm Essie, but it was easy. Was shocked by the results, couldn't believe the difference in such a short space of time. The techniques were incredible, such speedy results. Thank you so much for making Essie's life so much nicer, she is a calmer, happy puppy. Walking her is so much more of a pleasure for all of us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Anastasia H Ellenbrook, Western Australia | May 26 2015
Very good. Max has stopped barking in the mornings and he is now able to stay when on his matt in the lounge room. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sascha D Ballajura, Western Australia | May 11 2015
Great results in the first lesson. Trained me and the dogs!! Thanks!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Sibling rivalry

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more