Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Bussendean | February 05 2013
Glen is a great trainer and very pleasant and competent. Zara has matured 100% since having Glen's help. She is now a very enjoyable dog. Permalink
review image
| February 05 2013
Fantastic overall - especially appreciated the socialization class. Glen presented the material well and the training worked straight away. It was simple and the dog got it. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Westminister | December 21 2012
I can't believe the difference, Blaze is a completely different dog, not stressed and much better behaved. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Morley | December 15 2012
Glen is an amazing trainer who loves all dogs. He takes the time to explain everything and have a chat and I love how we can call him at any time for help and advice! Permalink
review image
Baskerville | December 13 2012
We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
| December 13 2012
Glen was very informative and explained all techniques about the training. We were very impressed with Bark Busters, especially Glen - we have already recommended him to a few of our friends. Permalink
review image
Banksia Grove | December 10 2012
Glen is great. My dogs are angels now compared to the past. Very helpful and Glen is a lovely person. Thanks Glen for turning our babies into great fun loving dogs. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy and I would recommend Glen Guelfi to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you we now have a new dog. Extremely happy. Permalink
review image
| November 27 2012
We were very happy with Glen and I would recommend him to any person having a problem with their dog. Thank you. We now have a new dog and are extremely happy. Permalink
review image
| November 16 2012
Very good results, family can't believe the difference in our dog. Will have no hesitations in recommending Bark Busters to people I know and anyone who loves dogs. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more